// var TN_Widget = function() { return { //Options newWindow : true, linkText : "View Tickets", tixUrl : "http://www.ticketliquidator.com/tix/tickets.aspx", trackingParams : "", custLink : true, //depricated kbid : "", //Overwrittable functions CreateCustomUrl : function(row) { return this.tixUrl + row[7] + "-tickets-"+ row[6] + ".aspx"; }, CreateEventRow : function(row, isAlt) { return "" + "
" + row[3].substring(0,3) + "" + row[4] + "" + row[5] + "
" + "" + row[0] +"" + "" + "" + row[1] + "" + "" + row[2] + "" + "Tickets"; }, AddCss: function(cssUrl) { var fileref=document.createElement("link"); fileref.setAttribute("rel", "stylesheet"); fileref.setAttribute("type", "text/css"); fileref.setAttribute("href", cssUrl); document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0].appendChild(fileref); }, CreateTable : function(eventData) { if(typeof(TN_SetWidgetOptions) == "function") TN_SetWidgetOptions(); //for backwards compatability if(this.kbid != "") this.trackingParams = "?img=249&kbid="+this.kbid; var newTable = []; for(var cntr=0; cntr'; else document.write('
' + newTable.join('') + '
'); } }; }(); //A10W050 TN_Widget.AddCss('https://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Open+Sans:400,700'); TN_Widget.AddCss('https://tickettransaction2.com/Brokers/01504-011/widget2Css/WidgetStyle28.css'); TN_Widget.CreateTable([['ALCS: New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros - Home Game 3','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Wednesday','Oct 18','5:00 PM','3229699','ALCS--New-York-Yankees-vs--Houston-Astros---Home-Game-3-10-18-2017'],['MLS Playoffs Knockout Round: New York City FC vs. TBD (Date: TBD - If Necessary)','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Thursday','Oct 26','TBD','3272877','MLS-Playoffs-Knockout-Round--New-York-City-FC-vs--TBD--Date--TBD---If-Necessary--10-26-2017'],['World Series: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Friday','Oct 27','TBD','3229701','World-Series--New-York-Yankees-vs--TBD---Home-Game-1--If-Necessary--10-27-2017'],['World Series: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Saturday','Oct 28','TBD','3229702','World-Series--New-York-Yankees-vs--TBD---Home-Game-2--If-Necessary--10-28-2017'],['World Series: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Sunday','Oct 29','TBD','3229703','World-Series--New-York-Yankees-vs--TBD---Home-Game-3--If-Necessary--10-29-2017'],['MLS Playoffs Eastern Conference Semifinals: New York City FC vs. TBD - Home Leg (Date: TBD - If Necessary)','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Monday','Oct 30','TBD','3272878','MLS-Playoffs-Eastern-Conference-Semifinals--New-York-City-FC-vs--TBD---Home-Leg--Date--TBD---If-Necessary--10-30-2017'],['Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Maryland Terrapins','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Saturday','Nov 4','TBD','2989718','Rutgers-Scarlet-Knights-vs--Maryland-Terrapins-11-4-2017'],['MLS Playoffs Eastern Conference Finals: New York City FC vs. TBD - Home Leg (Date: TBD - If Necessary)','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Tuesday','Nov 21','TBD','3272879','MLS-Playoffs-Eastern-Conference-Finals--New-York-City-FC-vs--TBD---Home-Leg--Date--TBD---If-Necessary--11-21-2017'],['New Era Pinstripe Bowl','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Wednesday','Dec 27','5:15 PM','3133325','New-Era-Pinstripe-Bowl-12-27-2017'],['New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Monday','Apr 2','TBD','3254154','New-York-Yankees-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-4-2-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Wednesday','Apr 4','TBD','3254155','New-York-Yankees-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-4-4-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Thursday','Apr 5','TBD','3254401','New-York-Yankees-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-4-5-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Friday','Apr 6','TBD','3254402','New-York-Yankees-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-4-6-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Saturday','Apr 7','TBD','3254403','New-York-Yankees-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-4-7-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Sunday','Apr 8','TBD','3254404','New-York-Yankees-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-4-8-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Miami Marlins','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Monday','Apr 16','TBD','3254405','New-York-Yankees-vs--Miami-Marlins-4-16-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Miami Marlins','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Tuesday','Apr 17','TBD','3254406','New-York-Yankees-vs--Miami-Marlins-4-17-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Thursday','Apr 19','TBD','3254407','New-York-Yankees-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-4-19-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Friday','Apr 20','TBD','3254408','New-York-Yankees-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-4-20-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Saturday','Apr 21','TBD','3254409','New-York-Yankees-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-4-21-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Sunday','Apr 22','TBD','3254410','New-York-Yankees-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-4-22-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Monday','Apr 23','TBD','3254411','New-York-Yankees-vs--Minnesota-Twins-4-23-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Tuesday','Apr 24','TBD','3254412','New-York-Yankees-vs--Minnesota-Twins-4-24-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Wednesday','Apr 25','TBD','3254413','New-York-Yankees-vs--Minnesota-Twins-4-25-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Thursday','Apr 26','TBD','3254414','New-York-Yankees-vs--Minnesota-Twins-4-26-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Friday','May 4','TBD','3254415','New-York-Yankees-vs--Cleveland-Indians-5-4-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Saturday','May 5','TBD','3254416','New-York-Yankees-vs--Cleveland-Indians-5-5-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Sunday','May 6','TBD','3254417','New-York-Yankees-vs--Cleveland-Indians-5-6-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Tuesday','May 8','TBD','3254418','New-York-Yankees-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-5-8-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Wednesday','May 9','TBD','3254419','New-York-Yankees-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-5-9-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Thursday','May 10','TBD','3254420','New-York-Yankees-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-5-10-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Friday','May 11','TBD','3254421','New-York-Yankees-vs--Oakland-Athletics-5-11-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Saturday','May 12','TBD','3254422','New-York-Yankees-vs--Oakland-Athletics-5-12-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Sunday','May 13','TBD','3254423','New-York-Yankees-vs--Oakland-Athletics-5-13-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Friday','May 25','TBD','3254424','New-York-Yankees-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-5-25-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Saturday','May 26','TBD','3254425','New-York-Yankees-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-5-26-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Sunday','May 27','TBD','3254426','New-York-Yankees-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-5-27-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Monday','May 28','TBD','3254427','New-York-Yankees-vs--Houston-Astros-5-28-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Tuesday','May 29','TBD','3254428','New-York-Yankees-vs--Houston-Astros-5-29-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Wednesday','May 30','TBD','3254429','New-York-Yankees-vs--Houston-Astros-5-30-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Washington Nationals','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Tuesday','Jun 12','TBD','3254430','New-York-Yankees-vs--Washington-Nationals-6-12-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Washington Nationals','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Wednesday','Jun 13','TBD','3254431','New-York-Yankees-vs--Washington-Nationals-6-13-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Thursday','Jun 14','TBD','3254432','New-York-Yankees-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-6-14-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Friday','Jun 15','TBD','3254433','New-York-Yankees-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-6-15-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Saturday','Jun 16','TBD','3254434','New-York-Yankees-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-6-16-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Sunday','Jun 17','TBD','3254435','New-York-Yankees-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-6-17-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Tuesday','Jun 19','TBD','3254436','New-York-Yankees-vs--Seattle-Mariners-6-19-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Wednesday','Jun 20','TBD','3254437','New-York-Yankees-vs--Seattle-Mariners-6-20-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Thursday','Jun 21','TBD','3254438','New-York-Yankees-vs--Seattle-Mariners-6-21-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Friday','Jun 29','TBD','3254439','New-York-Yankees-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-6-29-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Saturday','Jun 30','TBD','3254440','New-York-Yankees-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-6-30-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Sunday','Jul 1','TBD','3254441','New-York-Yankees-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-7-1-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Atlanta Braves','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Monday','Jul 2','TBD','3254442','New-York-Yankees-vs--Atlanta-Braves-7-2-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Atlanta Braves','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Tuesday','Jul 3','TBD','3254443','New-York-Yankees-vs--Atlanta-Braves-7-3-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Atlanta Braves','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Wednesday','Jul 4','TBD','3254444','New-York-Yankees-vs--Atlanta-Braves-7-4-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. New York Mets','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Friday','Jul 20','TBD','3254445','New-York-Yankees-vs--New-York-Mets-7-20-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. New York Mets','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Saturday','Jul 21','TBD','3254446','New-York-Yankees-vs--New-York-Mets-7-21-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. New York Mets','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Sunday','Jul 22','TBD','3254447','New-York-Yankees-vs--New-York-Mets-7-22-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Thursday','Jul 26','TBD','3254448','New-York-Yankees-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-7-26-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Friday','Jul 27','TBD','3254449','New-York-Yankees-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-7-27-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Saturday','Jul 28','TBD','3254450','New-York-Yankees-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-7-28-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Sunday','Jul 29','TBD','3254451','New-York-Yankees-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-7-29-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Tuesday','Jul 31','TBD','3254452','New-York-Yankees-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-7-31-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Wednesday','Aug 1','TBD','3254453','New-York-Yankees-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-8-1-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Thursday','Aug 9','TBD','3254454','New-York-Yankees-vs--Texas-Rangers-8-9-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Friday','Aug 10','TBD','3254455','New-York-Yankees-vs--Texas-Rangers-8-10-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Saturday','Aug 11','TBD','3254456','New-York-Yankees-vs--Texas-Rangers-8-11-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Sunday','Aug 12','TBD','3254457','New-York-Yankees-vs--Texas-Rangers-8-12-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Tuesday','Aug 14','TBD','3254458','New-York-Yankees-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-8-14-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Wednesday','Aug 15','TBD','3254459','New-York-Yankees-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-8-15-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Thursday','Aug 16','TBD','3254460','New-York-Yankees-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-8-16-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Friday','Aug 17','TBD','3254461','New-York-Yankees-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-8-17-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Saturday','Aug 18','TBD','3254462','New-York-Yankees-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-8-18-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Sunday','Aug 19','TBD','3254463','New-York-Yankees-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-8-19-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Monday','Aug 27','TBD','3254464','New-York-Yankees-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-8-27-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Tuesday','Aug 28','TBD','3254465','New-York-Yankees-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-8-28-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Wednesday','Aug 29','TBD','3254466','New-York-Yankees-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-8-29-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Thursday','Aug 30','TBD','3254467','New-York-Yankees-vs--Detroit-Tigers-8-30-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Friday','Aug 31','TBD','3254468','New-York-Yankees-vs--Detroit-Tigers-8-31-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Saturday','Sep 1','TBD','3254469','New-York-Yankees-vs--Detroit-Tigers-9-1-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Sunday','Sep 2','TBD','3254470','New-York-Yankees-vs--Detroit-Tigers-9-2-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Friday','Sep 14','TBD','3254471','New-York-Yankees-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-9-14-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Saturday','Sep 15','TBD','3254472','New-York-Yankees-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-9-15-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Sunday','Sep 16','TBD','3254473','New-York-Yankees-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-9-16-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Tuesday','Sep 18','TBD','3254474','New-York-Yankees-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-9-18-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Wednesday','Sep 19','TBD','3254475','New-York-Yankees-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-9-19-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Thursday','Sep 20','TBD','3254476','New-York-Yankees-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-9-20-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Friday','Sep 21','TBD','3254477','New-York-Yankees-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-9-21-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Saturday','Sep 22','TBD','3254478','New-York-Yankees-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-9-22-2018'],['New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles','Yankee Stadium','Bronx, NY','Sunday','Sep 23','TBD','3254479','New-York-Yankees-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-9-23-2018']]);