// var TN_Widget = function() { return { //Options newWindow : true, linkText : "View Tickets", tixUrl : "https://www.ticketliquidator.com/tix/tickets.aspx", trackingParams : "", custLink : true, //depricated kbid : "", //Overwrittable functions CreateCustomUrl : function(row) { return this.tixUrl + row[7] + "-tickets-"+ row[6] + ".aspx"; }, CreateEventRow : function(row, isAlt) { return "" + "
" + row[3].substring(0,3) + "" + row[4] + "" + row[5] + "
" + "" + row[0] +"" + "" + "" + row[1] + "" + "" + row[2] + "" + "Tickets"; }, AddCss: function(cssUrl) { var fileref=document.createElement("link"); fileref.setAttribute("rel", "stylesheet"); fileref.setAttribute("type", "text/css"); fileref.setAttribute("href", cssUrl); document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0].appendChild(fileref); }, CreateTable : function(eventData) { if(typeof(TN_SetWidgetOptions) == "function") TN_SetWidgetOptions(); //for backwards compatability if(this.kbid != "") this.trackingParams = "?img=249&kbid="+this.kbid; var newTable = []; for(var cntr=0; cntr'; else document.write('
' + newTable.join('') + '
'); } }; }(); //A10W050 TN_Widget.AddCss('https://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Open+Sans:400,700'); TN_Widget.AddCss('https://tickettransaction2.com/Brokers/01504-011/widget2Css/WidgetStyle28.css'); TN_Widget.CreateTable([['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Minnesota Twins','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Monday','Apr 2','1:05 PM','3255519','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Minnesota-Twins-4-2-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Minnesota Twins','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Wednesday','Apr 4','6:05 PM','3255520','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Minnesota-Twins-4-4-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Thursday','Apr 5','7:05 PM','3255521','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-4-5-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Friday','Apr 6','7:05 PM','3255522','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-4-6-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Saturday','Apr 7','7:05 PM','3255523','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-4-7-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Sunday','Apr 8','1:35 PM','3255524','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-4-8-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Colorado Rockies','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Monday','Apr 16','7:05 PM','3255525','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Colorado-Rockies-4-16-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Colorado Rockies','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Tuesday','Apr 17','7:05 PM','3255526','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Colorado-Rockies-4-17-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Colorado Rockies','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Wednesday','Apr 18','12:35 PM','3255527','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Colorado-Rockies-4-18-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit Tigers','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Tuesday','Apr 24','7:05 PM','3255528','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Detroit-Tigers-4-24-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit Tigers','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Wednesday','Apr 25','7:05 PM','3255529','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Detroit-Tigers-4-25-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit Tigers','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Thursday','Apr 26','12:35 PM','3255530','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Detroit-Tigers-4-26-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Friday','Apr 27','7:05 PM','3255531','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-4-27-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Saturday','Apr 28','7:05 PM','3255532','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-4-28-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Sunday','Apr 29','1:35 PM','3255533','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-4-29-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco Giants','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Friday','May 11','7:05 PM','3255534','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-5-11-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco Giants','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Saturday','May 12','7:05 PM','3255535','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-5-12-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco Giants','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Sunday','May 13','1:35 PM','3255536','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-5-13-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago White Sox','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Tuesday','May 15','7:05 PM','3255537','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-5-15-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago White Sox','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Wednesday','May 16','12:35 PM','3255538','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-5-16-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Thursday','May 17','7:05 PM','3255539','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--San-Diego-Padres-5-17-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Friday','May 18','7:05 PM','3255540','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--San-Diego-Padres-5-18-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Saturday','May 19','7:05 PM','3255541','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--San-Diego-Padres-5-19-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Sunday','May 20','1:35 PM','3255542','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--San-Diego-Padres-5-20-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Friday','May 25','7:05 PM','3255543','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-5-25-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Saturday','May 26','4:05 PM','3255544','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-5-26-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Sunday','May 27','1:35 PM','3255545','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-5-27-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Monday','May 28','1:35 PM','3255546','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Chicago-Cubs-5-28-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Tuesday','May 29','7:05 PM','3255547','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Chicago-Cubs-5-29-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Wednesday','May 30','7:05 PM','3255548','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Chicago-Cubs-5-30-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Tuesday','Jun 5','7:05 PM','3255549','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-6-5-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Wednesday','Jun 6','7:05 PM','3255550','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-6-6-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Thursday','Jun 7','12:35 PM','3255551','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-6-7-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Friday','Jun 15','7:05 PM','3255552','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-6-15-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Saturday','Jun 16','4:05 PM','3255553','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-6-16-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Sunday','Jun 17','1:35 PM','3255554','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-6-17-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Monday','Jun 18','7:05 PM','3255555','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-6-18-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Tuesday','Jun 19','7:05 PM','3255556','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-6-19-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Wednesday','Jun 20','7:05 PM','3255557','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-6-20-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Thursday','Jun 21','7:05 PM','3255558','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-6-21-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Friday','Jun 22','7:05 PM','3255559','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-6-22-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Saturday','Jun 23','4:05 PM','3255560','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-6-23-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Sunday','Jun 24','1:35 PM','3255561','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-6-24-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Friday','Jul 6','7:05 PM','3255562','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-7-6-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Saturday','Jul 7','4:05 PM','3255563','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-7-7-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Sunday','Jul 8','1:35 PM','3255564','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-7-8-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Washington Nationals','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Monday','Jul 9','7:05 PM','3255565','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Washington-Nationals-7-9-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Washington Nationals','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Tuesday','Jul 10','7:05 PM','3255566','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Washington-Nationals-7-10-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Washington Nationals','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Wednesday','Jul 11','12:35 PM','3255567','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Washington-Nationals-7-11-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Thursday','Jul 12','7:05 PM','3255568','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-7-12-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Friday','Jul 13','7:05 PM','3255569','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-7-13-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Saturday','Jul 14','4:05 PM','3255570','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-7-14-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Sunday','Jul 15','1:35 PM','3255571','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-7-15-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Mets','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Thursday','Jul 26','7:05 PM','3255572','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--New-York-Mets-7-26-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Mets','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Friday','Jul 27','7:05 PM','3255573','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--New-York-Mets-7-27-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Mets','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Saturday','Jul 28','7:05 PM','3255574','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--New-York-Mets-7-28-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Mets','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Sunday','Jul 29','1:35 PM','3255575','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--New-York-Mets-7-29-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Tuesday','Jul 31','1:05 PM','3255576','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Chicago-Cubs-7-31-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Wednesday','Aug 1','7:05 PM','3255577','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Chicago-Cubs-8-1-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Friday','Aug 3','7:05 PM','3255578','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-8-3-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Saturday','Aug 4','7:05 PM','3255579','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-8-4-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Sunday','Aug 5','1:35 PM','3255580','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-8-5-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Thursday','Aug 16','7:05 PM','3255581','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Chicago-Cubs-8-16-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Friday','Aug 17','7:05 PM','3255583','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Chicago-Cubs-8-17-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Saturday','Aug 18','7:05 PM','3255584','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Chicago-Cubs-8-18-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Sunday','Aug 19','1:35 PM','3255585','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Chicago-Cubs-8-19-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Atlanta Braves','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Monday','Aug 20','7:05 PM','3255586','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Atlanta-Braves-8-20-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Atlanta Braves','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Tuesday','Aug 21','7:05 PM','3255587','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Atlanta-Braves-8-21-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Atlanta Braves','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Wednesday','Aug 22','7:05 PM','3255588','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Atlanta-Braves-8-22-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Monday','Sep 3','1:35 PM','3255589','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-9-3-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Tuesday','Sep 4','7:05 PM','3255590','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-9-4-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Wednesday','Sep 5','7:05 PM','3255591','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-9-5-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Friday','Sep 7','7:05 PM','3255592','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Miami-Marlins-9-7-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Saturday','Sep 8','7:05 PM','3255593','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Miami-Marlins-9-8-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Sunday','Sep 9','1:35 PM','3255594','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Miami-Marlins-9-9-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Kansas City Royals','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Monday','Sep 17','7:05 PM','3255595','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-9-17-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Kansas City Royals','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Tuesday','Sep 18','7:05 PM','3255596','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-9-18-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Kansas City Royals','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Wednesday','Sep 19','7:05 PM','3255597','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-9-19-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Friday','Sep 21','7:05 PM','3255598','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-9-21-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Saturday','Sep 22','7:05 PM','3255599','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-9-22-2018'],['Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers','PNC Park','Pittsburgh, PA','Sunday','Sep 23','1:35 PM','3255600','Pittsburgh-Pirates-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-9-23-2018']]);