// var TN_Widget = function() { return { //Options newWindow : true, linkText : "View Tickets", tixUrl : "https://www.ticketliquidator.com/tix/tickets.aspx", trackingParams : "", custLink : true, //depricated kbid : "", //Overwrittable functions CreateCustomUrl : function(row) { return this.tixUrl + row[7] + "-tickets-"+ row[6] + ".aspx"; }, CreateEventRow : function(row, isAlt) { return "" + "
" + row[3].substring(0,3) + "" + row[4] + "" + row[5] + "
" + "" + row[0] +"" + "" + "" + row[1] + "" + "" + row[2] + "" + "Tickets"; }, AddCss: function(cssUrl) { var fileref=document.createElement("link"); fileref.setAttribute("rel", "stylesheet"); fileref.setAttribute("type", "text/css"); fileref.setAttribute("href", cssUrl); document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0].appendChild(fileref); }, CreateTable : function(eventData) { if(typeof(TN_SetWidgetOptions) == "function") TN_SetWidgetOptions(); //for backwards compatability if(this.kbid != "") this.trackingParams = "?img=249&kbid="+this.kbid; var newTable = []; for(var cntr=0; cntr'; else document.write('
' + newTable.join('') + '
'); } }; }(); //A10W049 TN_Widget.AddCss('https://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Open+Sans:400,700'); TN_Widget.AddCss('https://tickettransaction2.com/Brokers/01504-011/widget2Css/WidgetStyle28.css'); TN_Widget.CreateTable([['Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Monday','Apr 9','1:20 PM','3254142','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-4-9-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Wednesday','Apr 11','7:05 PM','3254156','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-4-11-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Thursday','Apr 12','1:20 PM','3254157','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-4-12-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Friday','Apr 13','1:20 PM','3254158','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Atlanta-Braves-4-13-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Saturday','Apr 14','TBD','3254159','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Atlanta-Braves-4-14-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Sunday','Apr 15','TBD','3254160','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Atlanta-Braves-4-15-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Monday','Apr 16','7:05 PM','3254161','Chicago-Cubs-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-4-16-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Tuesday','Apr 17','7:05 PM','3254162','Chicago-Cubs-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-4-17-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Wednesday','Apr 18','1:20 PM','3254163','Chicago-Cubs-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-4-18-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Thursday','Apr 26','7:05 PM','3254164','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-4-26-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Friday','Apr 27','1:20 PM','3254165','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-4-27-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Saturday','Apr 28','TBD','3254166','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-4-28-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Sunday','Apr 29','TBD','3254167','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-4-29-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Monday','Apr 30','7:05 PM','3254168','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Colorado-Rockies-4-30-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Tuesday','May 1','7:05 PM','3254169','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Colorado-Rockies-5-1-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Wednesday','May 2','1:20 PM','3254170','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Colorado-Rockies-5-2-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Monday','May 7','7:05 PM','3254171','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Miami-Marlins-5-7-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Tuesday','May 8','7:05 PM','3254172','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Miami-Marlins-5-8-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Wednesday','May 9','1:20 PM','3254174','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Miami-Marlins-5-9-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Friday','May 11','1:20 PM','3254175','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-5-11-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Saturday','May 12','TBD','3254176','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-5-12-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Sunday','May 13','TBD','3254177','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-5-13-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Cleveland Indians','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Tuesday','May 22','7:05 PM','3254178','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Cleveland-Indians-5-22-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Cleveland Indians','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Wednesday','May 23','7:05 PM','3254179','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Cleveland-Indians-5-23-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Friday','May 25','1:20 PM','3254180','Chicago-Cubs-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-5-25-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Saturday','May 26','TBD','3254181','Chicago-Cubs-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-5-26-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Sunday','May 27','7:05 PM','3254182','Chicago-Cubs-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-5-27-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Tuesday','Jun 5','7:05 PM','3254183','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-6-5-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Wednesday','Jun 6','7:05 PM','3254184','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-6-6-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Thursday','Jun 7','1:20 PM','3254185','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-6-7-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Friday','Jun 8','1:20 PM','3254186','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-6-8-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Saturday','Jun 9','TBD','3254187','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-6-9-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Sunday','Jun 10','TBD','3254188','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-6-10-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Monday','Jun 18','7:05 PM','3254189','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-6-18-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Tuesday','Jun 19','7:05 PM','3254190','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-6-19-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Wednesday','Jun 20','1:20 PM','3254191','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-6-20-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Minnesota Twins','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Friday','Jun 29','4:05 PM','3254192','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Minnesota-Twins-6-29-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Minnesota Twins','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Saturday','Jun 30','TBD','3254193','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Minnesota-Twins-6-30-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Minnesota Twins','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Sunday','Jul 1','TBD','3254194','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Minnesota-Twins-7-1-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Detroit Tigers','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Tuesday','Jul 3','1:20 PM','3254195','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Detroit-Tigers-7-3-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Detroit Tigers','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Wednesday','Jul 4','1:20 PM','3254196','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Detroit-Tigers-7-4-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Friday','Jul 6','1:20 PM','3254197','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-7-6-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Saturday','Jul 7','TBD','3254198','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-7-7-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Sunday','Jul 8','TBD','3254199','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-7-8-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Thursday','Jul 19','6:05 PM','3254200','Chicago-Cubs-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-7-19-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Friday','Jul 20','1:20 PM','3254201','Chicago-Cubs-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-7-20-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Saturday','Jul 21','TBD','3254202','Chicago-Cubs-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-7-21-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Sunday','Jul 22','TBD','3254203','Chicago-Cubs-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-7-22-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Monday','Jul 23','7:05 PM','3254205','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-7-23-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Tuesday','Jul 24','7:05 PM','3254206','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-7-24-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Wednesday','Jul 25','1:20 PM','3254207','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-7-25-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Thursday','Jul 26','1:20 PM','3254208','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-7-26-2018'],['Foo Fighters','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Sunday','Jul 29','7:00 PM','3292480','Foo-Fighters-7-29-2018'],['Foo Fighters','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Monday','Jul 30','7:00 PM','3315398','Foo-Fighters-7-30-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Thursday','Aug 2','7:05 PM','3254209','Chicago-Cubs-vs--San-Diego-Padres-8-2-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Friday','Aug 3','1:20 PM','3254210','Chicago-Cubs-vs--San-Diego-Padres-8-3-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Saturday','Aug 4','TBD','3254211','Chicago-Cubs-vs--San-Diego-Padres-8-4-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Sunday','Aug 5','TBD','3254212','Chicago-Cubs-vs--San-Diego-Padres-8-5-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Friday','Aug 10','1:20 PM','3254213','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Washington-Nationals-8-10-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Saturday','Aug 11','TBD','3254214','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Washington-Nationals-8-11-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Sunday','Aug 12','TBD','3254215','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Washington-Nationals-8-12-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Tuesday','Aug 14','1:20 PM','3254216','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-8-14-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Wednesday','Aug 15','1:20 PM','3254217','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-8-15-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Thursday','Aug 23','7:05 PM','3254219','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-8-23-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Friday','Aug 24','1:20 PM','3254220','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-8-24-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Saturday','Aug 25','TBD','3254221','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-8-25-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Sunday','Aug 26','TBD','3254222','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-8-26-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Monday','Aug 27','7:05 PM','3254223','Chicago-Cubs-vs--New-York-Mets-8-27-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Tuesday','Aug 28','7:05 PM','3254224','Chicago-Cubs-vs--New-York-Mets-8-28-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Wednesday','Aug 29','1:20 PM','3254225','Chicago-Cubs-vs--New-York-Mets-8-29-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Monday','Sep 10','7:05 PM','3254226','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-9-10-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Tuesday','Sep 11','7:05 PM','3254227','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-9-11-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Wednesday','Sep 12','7:05 PM','3254228','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-9-12-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Friday','Sep 14','1:20 PM','3254229','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-9-14-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Saturday','Sep 15','TBD','3254230','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-9-15-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Sunday','Sep 16','TBD','3254231','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-9-16-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Monday','Sep 24','7:05 PM','3254232','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-9-24-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Tuesday','Sep 25','7:05 PM','3254233','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-9-25-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Wednesday','Sep 26','7:05 PM','3254234','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-9-26-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Thursday','Sep 27','7:05 PM','3254235','Chicago-Cubs-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-9-27-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Friday','Sep 28','1:20 PM','3254236','Chicago-Cubs-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-9-28-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Saturday','Sep 29','TBD','3254237','Chicago-Cubs-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-9-29-2018'],['Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Wrigley Field','Chicago, IL','Sunday','Sep 30','2:20 PM','3254238','Chicago-Cubs-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-9-30-2018']]);