// var TN_Widget = function() { return { //Options newWindow : true, linkText : "View Tickets", tixUrl : "https://www.ticketliquidator.com/tix/tickets.aspx", trackingParams : "", custLink : true, //depricated kbid : "", //Overwrittable functions CreateCustomUrl : function(row) { return this.tixUrl + row[7] + "-tickets-"+ row[6] + ".aspx"; }, CreateEventRow : function(row, isAlt) { return "" + "
" + row[3].substring(0,3) + "" + row[4] + "" + row[5] + "
" + "" + row[0] +"" + "" + "" + row[1] + "" + "" + row[2] + "" + "Tickets"; }, AddCss: function(cssUrl) { var fileref=document.createElement("link"); fileref.setAttribute("rel", "stylesheet"); fileref.setAttribute("type", "text/css"); fileref.setAttribute("href", cssUrl); document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0].appendChild(fileref); }, CreateTable : function(eventData) { if(typeof(TN_SetWidgetOptions) == "function") TN_SetWidgetOptions(); //for backwards compatability if(this.kbid != "") this.trackingParams = "?img=249&kbid="+this.kbid; var newTable = []; for(var cntr=0; cntr'; else document.write('
' + newTable.join('') + '
'); } }; }(); //A10W049 TN_Widget.AddCss('https://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Open+Sans:400,700'); TN_Widget.AddCss('https://tickettransaction2.com/Brokers/01504-011/widget2Css/WidgetStyle28.css'); TN_Widget.CreateTable([['Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Wednesday','Sep 26','7:10 PM','3255422','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--New-York-Yankees-9-26-2018'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Thursday','Sep 27','1:10 PM','3255423','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--New-York-Yankees-9-27-2018'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Friday','Sep 28','7:10 PM','3255424','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-9-28-2018'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Saturday','Sep 29','6:10 PM','3255425','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-9-29-2018'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Sunday','Sep 30','3:10 PM','3255426','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-9-30-2018'],['Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Tuesday','Mar 26','TBD','3687821','Spring-Training--Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Detroit-Tigers-3-26-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Thursday','Mar 28','TBD','3678183','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Houston-Astros-3-28-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Friday','Mar 29','TBD','3678187','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Houston-Astros-3-29-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Saturday','Mar 30','TBD','3678191','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Houston-Astros-3-30-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Sunday','Mar 31','TBD','3678194','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Houston-Astros-3-31-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Colorado Rockies','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Monday','Apr 1','TBD','3678198','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Colorado-Rockies-4-1-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Colorado Rockies','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Tuesday','Apr 2','TBD','3678202','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Colorado-Rockies-4-2-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Colorado Rockies','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Wednesday','Apr 3','TBD','3678206','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Colorado-Rockies-4-3-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Tuesday','Apr 16','TBD','3678209','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-4-16-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Wednesday','Apr 17','TBD','3678211','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-4-17-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Thursday','Apr 18','TBD','3678213','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-4-18-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Friday','Apr 19','TBD','3678215','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-4-19-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Saturday','Apr 20','TBD','3678219','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-4-20-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Sunday','Apr 21','TBD','3678222','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-4-21-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Monday','Apr 22','TBD','3678225','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-4-22-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Tuesday','Apr 23','TBD','3678228','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-4-23-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Wednesday','Apr 24','TBD','3678230','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-4-24-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Monday','May 6','TBD','3678234','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-5-6-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Tuesday','May 7','TBD','3678237','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-5-7-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Wednesday','May 8','TBD','3678240','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-5-8-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Friday','May 10','TBD','3678243','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--New-York-Yankees-5-10-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Saturday','May 11','TBD','3678247','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--New-York-Yankees-5-11-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Sunday','May 12','TBD','3678250','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--New-York-Yankees-5-12-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Tuesday','May 21','TBD','3678253','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-5-21-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Wednesday','May 22','TBD','3678256','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-5-22-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Monday','May 27','TBD','3678258','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-5-27-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Tuesday','May 28','TBD','3678260','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-5-28-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Wednesday','May 29','TBD','3678262','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-5-29-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Thursday','May 30','TBD','3678264','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Minnesota-Twins-5-30-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Friday','May 31','TBD','3678266','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Minnesota-Twins-5-31-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Saturday','Jun 1','TBD','3678268','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Minnesota-Twins-6-1-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Sunday','Jun 2','TBD','3678270','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Minnesota-Twins-6-2-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Monday','Jun 10','TBD','3678272','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Oakland-Athletics-6-10-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Tuesday','Jun 11','TBD','3678274','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Oakland-Athletics-6-11-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Wednesday','Jun 12','TBD','3678276','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Oakland-Athletics-6-12-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Thursday','Jun 13','TBD','3678278','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-6-13-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Friday','Jun 14','TBD','3678281','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-6-14-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Saturday','Jun 15','TBD','3678284','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-6-15-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Sunday','Jun 16','TBD','3678287','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-6-16-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Friday','Jun 28','TBD','3678292','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Texas-Rangers-6-28-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Saturday','Jun 29','TBD','3678548','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Texas-Rangers-6-29-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Sunday','Jun 30','TBD','3678550','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Texas-Rangers-6-30-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Monday','Jul 1','TBD','3678552','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-7-1-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Tuesday','Jul 2','TBD','3678554','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-7-2-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Wednesday','Jul 3','TBD','3678556','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-7-3-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Thursday','Jul 4','TBD','3678558','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--New-York-Yankees-7-4-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Friday','Jul 5','TBD','3678560','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--New-York-Yankees-7-5-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Saturday','Jul 6','TBD','3678562','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--New-York-Yankees-7-6-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Sunday','Jul 7','TBD','3678564','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--New-York-Yankees-7-7-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Friday','Jul 19','TBD','3678566','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-7-19-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Saturday','Jul 20','TBD','3678568','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-7-20-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Sunday','Jul 21','TBD','3678570','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-7-21-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Monday','Jul 22','TBD','3678572','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-7-22-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Tuesday','Jul 23','TBD','3678574','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-7-23-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Wednesday','Jul 24','TBD','3678576','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-7-24-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Saturday','Aug 3','TBD','3678578','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Miami-Marlins-8-3-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Sunday','Aug 4','TBD','3678580','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Miami-Marlins-8-4-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Monday','Aug 5','TBD','3678582','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-8-5-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Tuesday','Aug 6','TBD','3678584','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-8-6-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Wednesday','Aug 7','TBD','3678587','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-8-7-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Friday','Aug 16','TBD','3678589','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Detroit-Tigers-8-16-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Saturday','Aug 17','TBD','3678591','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Detroit-Tigers-8-17-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Sunday','Aug 18','TBD','3678593','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Detroit-Tigers-8-18-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Monday','Aug 19','TBD','3678595','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Seattle-Mariners-8-19-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Tuesday','Aug 20','TBD','3678597','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Seattle-Mariners-8-20-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Wednesday','Aug 21','TBD','3678599','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Seattle-Mariners-8-21-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Friday','Aug 30','TBD','3678601','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Cleveland-Indians-8-30-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Saturday','Aug 31','TBD','3678603','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Cleveland-Indians-8-31-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Sunday','Sep 1','TBD','3678605','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Cleveland-Indians-9-1-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Monday','Sep 2','TBD','3678607','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-9-2-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Tuesday','Sep 3','TBD','3678609','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-9-3-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Wednesday','Sep 4','TBD','3678611','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-9-4-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Thursday','Sep 5','TBD','3678613','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-9-5-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Friday','Sep 6','TBD','3678615','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-9-6-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Saturday','Sep 7','TBD','3678617','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-9-7-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Sunday','Sep 8','TBD','3678619','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-9-8-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Friday','Sep 20','TBD','3678621','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-9-20-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Saturday','Sep 21','TBD','3678623','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-9-21-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Sunday','Sep 22','TBD','3678625','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-9-22-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Monday','Sep 23','TBD','3678627','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-9-23-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Tuesday','Sep 24','TBD','3678629','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--New-York-Yankees-9-24-2019'],['Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees','Tropicana Field','St. Petersburg, FL','Wednesday','Sep 25','TBD','3678631','Tampa-Bay-Rays-vs--New-York-Yankees-9-25-2019']]);