// var TN_Widget = function() { return { //Options newWindow : true, linkText : "View Tickets", tixUrl : "http://www.ticketliquidator.com/tix/tickets.aspx", trackingParams : "", custLink : true, //depricated kbid : "", //Overwrittable functions CreateCustomUrl : function(row) { return this.tixUrl + row[7] + "-tickets-"+ row[6] + ".aspx"; }, CreateEventRow : function(row, isAlt) { return "" + "
" + row[3].substring(0,3) + "" + row[4] + "" + row[5] + "
" + "" + row[0] +"" + "" + "" + row[1] + "" + "" + row[2] + "" + "Tickets"; }, AddCss: function(cssUrl) { var fileref=document.createElement("link"); fileref.setAttribute("rel", "stylesheet"); fileref.setAttribute("type", "text/css"); fileref.setAttribute("href", cssUrl); document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0].appendChild(fileref); }, CreateTable : function(eventData) { if(typeof(TN_SetWidgetOptions) == "function") TN_SetWidgetOptions(); //for backwards compatability if(this.kbid != "") this.trackingParams = "?img=249&kbid="+this.kbid; var newTable = []; for(var cntr=0; cntr'; else document.write('
' + newTable.join('') + '
'); } }; }(); //A10W049 TN_Widget.AddCss('https://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Open+Sans:400,700'); TN_Widget.AddCss('https://tickettransaction2.com/Brokers/01504-011/widget2Css/WidgetStyle28.css'); TN_Widget.CreateTable([['San Francisco Giants vs. Seattle Mariners','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Apr 3','TBD','3256160','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Seattle-Mariners-4-3-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Seattle Mariners','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Apr 4','TBD','3256161','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Seattle-Mariners-4-4-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Apr 6','TBD','3256162','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-4-6-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Apr 7','TBD','3256163','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-4-7-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Apr 8','TBD','3256164','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-4-8-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Apr 9','TBD','3256165','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-4-9-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Apr 10','TBD','3256166','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-4-10-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Apr 11','TBD','3256167','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-4-11-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Washington Nationals','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Apr 23','TBD','3256168','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Washington-Nationals-4-23-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Washington Nationals','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Apr 24','TBD','3256169','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Washington-Nationals-4-24-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Washington Nationals','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Apr 25','TBD','3256170','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Washington-Nationals-4-25-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Apr 27','TBD','3256172','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-4-27-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Apr 28','TBD','3256173','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-4-28-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Apr 29','TBD','3256174','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-4-29-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Apr 30','TBD','3256175','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-4-30-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','May 1','TBD','3256176','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-5-1-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','May 2','TBD','3256177','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-5-2-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Cincinnati Reds','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','May 14','TBD','3256178','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-5-14-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Cincinnati Reds','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','May 15','TBD','3256179','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-5-15-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Cincinnati Reds','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','May 16','TBD','3256180','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-5-16-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Thursday','May 17','TBD','3256181','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-5-17-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','May 18','TBD','3256182','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-5-18-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','May 19','TBD','3256183','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-5-19-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','May 20','TBD','3256184','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-5-20-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Jun 1','TBD','3256185','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-6-1-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Jun 2','TBD','3256186','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-6-2-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Jun 3','TBD','3256187','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-6-3-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Jun 4','TBD','3256188','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-6-4-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Jun 5','TBD','3256189','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-6-5-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Jun 6','TBD','3256190','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-6-6-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Jun 18','TBD','3256191','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Miami-Marlins-6-18-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Jun 19','TBD','3256192','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Miami-Marlins-6-19-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Jun 20','TBD','3256193','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Miami-Marlins-6-20-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Thursday','Jun 21','TBD','3256194','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-6-21-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Jun 22','TBD','3256195','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-6-22-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Jun 23','TBD','3256196','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-6-23-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Jun 24','TBD','3256197','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-6-24-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Jun 26','TBD','3256198','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-6-26-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Jun 27','TBD','3256199','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-6-27-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Thursday','Jun 28','TBD','3256200','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-6-28-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Thursday','Jul 5','TBD','3256201','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-7-5-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Jul 6','TBD','3256202','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-7-6-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Jul 7','TBD','3256203','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-7-7-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Jul 8','TBD','3256204','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-7-8-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Jul 9','TBD','3256205','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Chicago-Cubs-7-9-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Jul 10','TBD','3256206','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Chicago-Cubs-7-10-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Jul 11','TBD','3256207','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Chicago-Cubs-7-11-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Jul 13','TBD','3256208','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Oakland-Athletics-7-13-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Jul 14','TBD','3256209','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Oakland-Athletics-7-14-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Jul 15','TBD','3256210','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Oakland-Athletics-7-15-2018'],['Rugby World Cup Sevens - 3 Day Pass','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Jul 20','TBD','3193672','Rugby-World-Cup-Sevens---3-Day-Pass-7-20-2018'],['Rugby World Cup Sevens - Friday','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Jul 20','10:00 AM','3195786','Rugby-World-Cup-Sevens---Friday-7-20-2018'],['Rugby World Cup Sevens - Saturday','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Jul 21','10:00 AM','3195787','Rugby-World-Cup-Sevens---Saturday-7-21-2018'],['Rugby World Cup Sevens - Sunday','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Jul 22','9:00 AM','3195788','Rugby-World-Cup-Sevens---Sunday-7-22-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Thursday','Jul 26','TBD','3256211','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-7-26-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Jul 27','TBD','3256212','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-7-27-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Jul 28','TBD','3256213','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-7-28-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Jul 29','TBD','3256214','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-7-29-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Houston Astros','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Aug 6','TBD','3256215','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Houston-Astros-8-6-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Houston Astros','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Aug 7','TBD','3256216','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Houston-Astros-8-7-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Thursday','Aug 9','TBD','3256217','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-8-9-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Aug 10','TBD','3256218','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-8-10-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Aug 11','TBD','3256219','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-8-11-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Aug 12','TBD','3256220','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-8-12-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Texas Rangers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Aug 24','TBD','3256221','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Texas-Rangers-8-24-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Texas Rangers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Aug 25','TBD','3256222','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Texas-Rangers-8-25-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Texas Rangers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Aug 26','TBD','3256223','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Texas-Rangers-8-26-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Aug 27','TBD','3256224','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-8-27-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Aug 28','TBD','3256225','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-8-28-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Aug 29','TBD','3256226','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-8-29-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Aug 31','TBD','3256227','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--New-York-Mets-8-31-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Sep 1','TBD','3256228','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--New-York-Mets-9-1-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Sep 2','TBD','3256230','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--New-York-Mets-9-2-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Sep 10','TBD','3256231','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Atlanta-Braves-9-10-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Sep 11','TBD','3256232','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Atlanta-Braves-9-11-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Sep 12','TBD','3256233','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Atlanta-Braves-9-12-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Sep 14','TBD','3256234','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-9-14-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Sep 15','TBD','3256235','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-9-15-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Sep 16','TBD','3256236','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-9-16-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Sep 24','TBD','3256237','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-9-24-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Sep 25','TBD','3256238','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-9-25-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Sep 26','TBD','3256284','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-9-26-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Sep 28','TBD','3256295','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-9-28-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Sep 29','TBD','3256343','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-9-29-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Sep 30','TBD','3256349','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-9-30-2018']]);