// var TN_Widget = function() { return { //Options newWindow : true, linkText : "View Tickets", tixUrl : "https://www.ticketliquidator.com/tix/tickets.aspx", trackingParams : "", custLink : true, //depricated kbid : "", //Overwrittable functions CreateCustomUrl : function(row) { return this.tixUrl + row[7] + "-tickets-"+ row[6] + ".aspx"; }, CreateEventRow : function(row, isAlt) { return "" + "
" + row[3].substring(0,3) + "" + row[4] + "" + row[5] + "
" + "" + row[0] +"" + "" + "" + row[1] + "" + "" + row[2] + "" + "Tickets"; }, AddCss: function(cssUrl) { var fileref=document.createElement("link"); fileref.setAttribute("rel", "stylesheet"); fileref.setAttribute("type", "text/css"); fileref.setAttribute("href", cssUrl); document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0].appendChild(fileref); }, CreateTable : function(eventData) { if(typeof(TN_SetWidgetOptions) == "function") TN_SetWidgetOptions(); //for backwards compatability if(this.kbid != "") this.trackingParams = "?img=249&kbid="+this.kbid; var newTable = []; for(var cntr=0; cntr'; else document.write('
' + newTable.join('') + '
'); } }; }(); //A10W050 TN_Widget.AddCss('https://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Open+Sans:400,700'); TN_Widget.AddCss('https://tickettransaction2.com/Brokers/01504-011/widget2Css/WidgetStyle28.css'); TN_Widget.CreateTable([['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Jun 24','1:05 PM','3256197','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-6-24-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Jun 26','7:15 PM','3256198','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-6-26-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Jun 27','7:15 PM','3256199','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-6-27-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Thursday','Jun 28','12:45 PM','3256200','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-6-28-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Thursday','Jul 5','7:15 PM','3256201','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-7-5-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Jul 6','7:15 PM','3256202','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-7-6-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Jul 7','1:05 PM','3256203','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-7-7-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Jul 8','1:05 PM','3256204','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-7-8-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Jul 9','7:15 PM','3256205','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Chicago-Cubs-7-9-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Jul 10','7:15 PM','3256206','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Chicago-Cubs-7-10-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Jul 11','12:45 PM','3256207','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Chicago-Cubs-7-11-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Jul 13','7:15 PM','3256208','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Oakland-Athletics-7-13-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Jul 14','7:05 PM','3256209','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Oakland-Athletics-7-14-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Jul 15','1:05 PM','3256210','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Oakland-Athletics-7-15-2018'],['Rugby World Cup Sevens - 3 Day Pass','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Jul 20','TBD','3193672','Rugby-World-Cup-Sevens---3-Day-Pass-7-20-2018'],['Rugby World Cup Sevens - Friday','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Jul 20','10:00 AM','3195786','Rugby-World-Cup-Sevens---Friday-7-20-2018'],['Rugby World Cup Sevens - Saturday','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Jul 21','10:00 AM','3195787','Rugby-World-Cup-Sevens---Saturday-7-21-2018'],['Rugby World Cup Sevens - Sunday','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Jul 22','9:00 AM','3195788','Rugby-World-Cup-Sevens---Sunday-7-22-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Thursday','Jul 26','7:15 PM','3256211','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-7-26-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Jul 27','7:15 PM','3256212','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-7-27-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Jul 28','6:05 PM','3256213','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-7-28-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Jul 29','1:05 PM','3256214','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-7-29-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Houston Astros','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Aug 6','7:15 PM','3256215','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Houston-Astros-8-6-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Houston Astros','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Aug 7','12:45 PM','3256216','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Houston-Astros-8-7-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Thursday','Aug 9','7:15 PM','3256217','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-8-9-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Aug 10','7:15 PM','3256218','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-8-10-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Aug 11','6:05 PM','3256219','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-8-11-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Aug 12','1:05 PM','3256220','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-8-12-2018'],['Ed Sheeran','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Aug 21','7:00 PM','3418562','Ed-Sheeran-8-21-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Texas Rangers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Aug 24','7:15 PM','3256221','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Texas-Rangers-8-24-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Texas Rangers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Aug 25','1:05 PM','3256222','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Texas-Rangers-8-25-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Texas Rangers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Aug 26','1:05 PM','3256223','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Texas-Rangers-8-26-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Aug 27','7:15 PM','3256224','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-8-27-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Aug 28','7:15 PM','3256225','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-8-28-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Aug 29','7:15 PM','3256226','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-8-29-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Aug 31','7:15 PM','3256227','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--New-York-Mets-8-31-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Sep 1','1:05 PM','3256228','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--New-York-Mets-9-1-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Sep 2','1:05 PM','3256230','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--New-York-Mets-9-2-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Sep 10','7:15 PM','3256231','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Atlanta-Braves-9-10-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Sep 11','7:15 PM','3256232','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Atlanta-Braves-9-11-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Sep 12','12:45 PM','3256233','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Atlanta-Braves-9-12-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Sep 14','7:15 PM','3256234','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-9-14-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Sep 15','6:05 PM','3256235','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-9-15-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Sep 16','1:05 PM','3256236','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-9-16-2018'],['The Eagles & Zac Brown Band','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Thursday','Sep 20','5:00 PM','3386529','The-Eagles---Zac-Brown-Band-9-20-2018'],['Journey & Def Leppard','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Sep 21','6:00 PM','3398490','Journey---Def-Leppard-9-21-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Sep 24','7:15 PM','3256237','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-9-24-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Sep 25','7:15 PM','3256238','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-9-25-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Sep 26','7:15 PM','3256284','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-9-26-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Sep 28','7:15 PM','3256295','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-9-28-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Sep 29','1:05 PM','3256343','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-9-29-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Sep 30','12:05 PM','3256349','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-9-30-2018']]);