// var TN_Widget = function() { return { //Options newWindow : true, linkText : "View Tickets", tixUrl : "https://www.ticketliquidator.com/tix/tickets.aspx", trackingParams : "", custLink : true, //depricated kbid : "", //Overwrittable functions CreateCustomUrl : function(row) { return this.tixUrl + row[7] + "-tickets-"+ row[6] + ".aspx"; }, CreateEventRow : function(row, isAlt) { return "" + "
" + row[3].substring(0,3) + "" + row[4] + "" + row[5] + "
" + "" + row[0] +"" + "" + "" + row[1] + "" + "" + row[2] + "" + "Tickets"; }, AddCss: function(cssUrl) { var fileref=document.createElement("link"); fileref.setAttribute("rel", "stylesheet"); fileref.setAttribute("type", "text/css"); fileref.setAttribute("href", cssUrl); document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0].appendChild(fileref); }, CreateTable : function(eventData) { if(typeof(TN_SetWidgetOptions) == "function") TN_SetWidgetOptions(); //for backwards compatability if(this.kbid != "") this.trackingParams = "?img=249&kbid="+this.kbid; var newTable = []; for(var cntr=0; cntr'; else document.write('
' + newTable.join('') + '
'); } }; }(); //A10W049 TN_Widget.AddCss('https://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Open+Sans:400,700'); TN_Widget.AddCss('https://tickettransaction2.com/Brokers/01504-011/widget2Css/WidgetStyle28.css'); TN_Widget.CreateTable([['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Sep 26','7:15 PM','3256284','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-9-26-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Sep 28','7:15 PM','3256295','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-9-28-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Sep 29','1:05 PM','3256343','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-9-29-2018'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Sep 30','12:05 PM','3256349','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-9-30-2018'],['Spartan Race: AT&T Park - Stadium','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Dec 1','8:15 AM','3644507','Spartan-Race--AT-T-Park---Stadium-12-1-2018'],['Spartan Race: AT&T Park - Stadium','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Dec 1','12:15 PM','3650331','Spartan-Race--AT-T-Park---Stadium-12-1-2018'],['Spartan Race: AT&T Park - Stadium','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Dec 2','12:15 PM','3650332','Spartan-Race--AT-T-Park---Stadium-12-2-2018'],['Exhibition: San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Mar 25','TBD','3688106','Exhibition--San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Oakland-Athletics-3-25-2019'],['Exhibition: San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Mar 26','TBD','3688107','Exhibition--San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Oakland-Athletics-3-26-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Tampa Bay Rays','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Apr 5','TBD','3679231','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-4-5-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Tampa Bay Rays','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Apr 6','TBD','3679232','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-4-6-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Tampa Bay Rays','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Apr 7','TBD','3679233','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-4-7-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Apr 8','TBD','3679234','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-4-8-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Apr 9','TBD','3679235','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-4-9-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Apr 10','TBD','3679236','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-4-10-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Thursday','Apr 11','TBD','3679237','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-4-11-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Apr 12','TBD','3679238','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-4-12-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Apr 13','TBD','3679239','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-4-13-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Apr 14','TBD','3679240','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-4-14-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. New York Yankees','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Apr 26','TBD','3679241','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--New-York-Yankees-4-26-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. New York Yankees','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Apr 27','TBD','3679242','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--New-York-Yankees-4-27-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. New York Yankees','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Apr 28','TBD','3679243','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--New-York-Yankees-4-28-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Apr 29','TBD','3679244','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-4-29-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Apr 30','TBD','3679245','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-4-30-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','May 1','TBD','3679246','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-5-1-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Cincinnati Reds','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','May 10','TBD','3679247','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-5-10-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Cincinnati Reds','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','May 11','TBD','3679248','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-5-11-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Cincinnati Reds','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','May 12','TBD','3679249','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-5-12-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Toronto Blue Jays','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','May 14','TBD','3679250','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-5-14-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Toronto Blue Jays','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','May 15','TBD','3679251','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-5-15-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','May 20','TBD','3679252','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Atlanta-Braves-5-20-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','May 21','TBD','3679253','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Atlanta-Braves-5-21-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','May 22','TBD','3679254','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Atlanta-Braves-5-22-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Thursday','May 23','TBD','3679255','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Atlanta-Braves-5-23-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','May 24','TBD','3679256','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-5-24-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','May 25','TBD','3679257','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-5-25-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','May 26','TBD','3679258','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-5-26-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Jun 7','TBD','3679259','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-6-7-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Jun 8','TBD','3679260','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-6-8-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Jun 9','TBD','3679261','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-6-9-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Jun 11','TBD','3679262','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-6-11-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Jun 12','TBD','3679263','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-6-12-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Jun 14','TBD','3679264','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-6-14-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Jun 15','TBD','3679265','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-6-15-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Jun 16','TBD','3679266','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-6-16-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Jun 24','TBD','3679598','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-6-24-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Jun 25','TBD','3679267','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-6-25-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Jun 26','TBD','3679268','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-6-26-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Jun 28','TBD','3679269','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-6-28-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks (Time: TBD)','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Jun 29','1:00 PM','3679271','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks--Time--TBD--6-29-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Jun 30','TBD','3679270','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-6-30-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Jul 5','TBD','3679272','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-7-5-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Jul 6','TBD','3679273','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-7-6-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Jul 7','TBD','3679274','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-7-7-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Thursday','Jul 18','TBD','3679275','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--New-York-Mets-7-18-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Jul 19','TBD','3679276','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--New-York-Mets-7-19-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Jul 20','TBD','3679277','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--New-York-Mets-7-20-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Jul 21','TBD','3679278','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--New-York-Mets-7-21-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Jul 22','TBD','3679279','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Chicago-Cubs-7-22-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Jul 23','TBD','3679280','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Chicago-Cubs-7-23-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Jul 24','TBD','3679281','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Chicago-Cubs-7-24-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Washington Nationals','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Aug 5','TBD','3679282','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Washington-Nationals-8-5-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Washington Nationals','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Aug 6','TBD','3679283','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Washington-Nationals-8-6-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Washington Nationals','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Aug 7','TBD','3679284','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Washington-Nationals-8-7-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Thursday','Aug 8','TBD','3679285','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-8-8-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Aug 9','TBD','3679286','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-8-9-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Aug 10','TBD','3679287','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-8-10-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Aug 11','TBD','3679288','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-8-11-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Aug 13','TBD','3679289','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Oakland-Athletics-8-13-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Aug 14','TBD','3679290','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Oakland-Athletics-8-14-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Aug 26','TBD','3679291','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-8-26-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Aug 27','TBD','3679292','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-8-27-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Thursday','Aug 29','TBD','3679293','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-8-29-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Aug 30','TBD','3679294','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-8-30-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Aug 31','TBD','3679295','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-8-31-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Sep 1','TBD','3679296','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--San-Diego-Padres-9-1-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Monday','Sep 9','TBD','3679297','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-9-9-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Sep 10','TBD','3679298','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-9-10-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Sep 11','TBD','3679299','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-9-11-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Thursday','Sep 12','TBD','3679300','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-9-12-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Sep 13','TBD','3679301','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Miami-Marlins-9-13-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Sep 14','TBD','3679302','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Miami-Marlins-9-14-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Sep 15','TBD','3679303','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Miami-Marlins-9-15-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Tuesday','Sep 24','TBD','3679304','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-9-24-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Wednesday','Sep 25','TBD','3679305','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-9-25-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Thursday','Sep 26','TBD','3679307','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Colorado-Rockies-9-26-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Friday','Sep 27','TBD','3679309','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-9-27-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Saturday','Sep 28','TBD','3679310','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-9-28-2019'],['San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','AT&T Park','San Francisco, CA','Sunday','Sep 29','TBD','3679311','San-Francisco-Giants-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-9-29-2019']]);