// var TN_Widget = function() { return { //Options newWindow : true, linkText : "View Tickets", tixUrl : "https://www.ticketliquidator.com/tix/tickets.aspx", trackingParams : "", custLink : true, //depricated kbid : "", //Overwrittable functions CreateCustomUrl : function(row) { return this.tixUrl + row[7] + "-tickets-"+ row[6] + ".aspx"; }, CreateEventRow : function(row, isAlt) { return "" + "
" + row[3].substring(0,3) + "" + row[4] + "" + row[5] + "
" + "" + row[0] +"" + "" + "" + row[1] + "" + "" + row[2] + "" + "Tickets"; }, AddCss: function(cssUrl) { var fileref=document.createElement("link"); fileref.setAttribute("rel", "stylesheet"); fileref.setAttribute("type", "text/css"); fileref.setAttribute("href", cssUrl); document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0].appendChild(fileref); }, CreateTable : function(eventData) { if(typeof(TN_SetWidgetOptions) == "function") TN_SetWidgetOptions(); //for backwards compatability if(this.kbid != "") this.trackingParams = "?img=249&kbid="+this.kbid; var newTable = []; for(var cntr=0; cntr'; else document.write('
' + newTable.join('') + '
'); } }; }(); //A10W050 TN_Widget.AddCss('https://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Open+Sans:400,700'); TN_Widget.AddCss('https://tickettransaction2.com/Brokers/01504-011/widget2Css/WidgetStyle28.css'); TN_Widget.CreateTable([['Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Sunday','Jun 24','1:10 PM','3254934','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-6-24-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Kansas City Royals','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Tuesday','Jun 26','7:10 PM','3254935','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-6-26-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Kansas City Royals','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Wednesday','Jun 27','1:10 PM','3254936','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-6-27-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Minnesota Twins','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Monday','Jul 2','7:10 PM','3254937','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Minnesota-Twins-7-2-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Minnesota Twins','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Tuesday','Jul 3','3:10 PM','3254938','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Minnesota-Twins-7-3-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Minnesota Twins','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Wednesday','Jul 4','3:10 PM','3254939','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Minnesota-Twins-7-4-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Atlanta Braves','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Thursday','Jul 5','7:10 PM','3254940','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Atlanta-Braves-7-5-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Atlanta Braves','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Friday','Jul 6','7:10 PM','3254941','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Atlanta-Braves-7-6-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Atlanta Braves','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Saturday','Jul 7','3:10 PM','3254942','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Atlanta-Braves-7-7-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Atlanta Braves','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Sunday','Jul 8','1:10 PM','3254943','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Atlanta-Braves-7-8-2018'],['ICC - International Champions Cup: Club Leon FC vs. CF Pachuca','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Wednesday','Jul 11','7:30 PM','3550233','ICC---International-Champions-Cup--Club-Leon-FC-vs--CF-Pachuca-7-11-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Friday','Jul 20','7:10 PM','3254944','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-7-20-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Saturday','Jul 21','6:10 PM','3254945','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-7-21-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Sunday','Jul 22','1:10 PM','3254946','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-7-22-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Monday','Jul 23','7:10 PM','3254947','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Washington-Nationals-7-23-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Tuesday','Jul 24','7:10 PM','3254948','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Washington-Nationals-7-24-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Wednesday','Jul 25','1:10 PM','3254949','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Washington-Nationals-7-25-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Friday','Aug 3','7:10 PM','3254950','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Colorado-Rockies-8-3-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Saturday','Aug 4','6:10 PM','3254951','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Colorado-Rockies-8-4-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Sunday','Aug 5','1:10 PM','3254952','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Colorado-Rockies-8-5-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Tuesday','Aug 7','7:10 PM','3254953','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--San-Diego-Padres-8-7-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Wednesday','Aug 8','7:10 PM','3254954','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--San-Diego-Padres-8-8-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Thursday','Aug 9','1:10 PM','3254955','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--San-Diego-Padres-8-9-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Monday','Aug 20','7:10 PM','3254956','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-8-20-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Tuesday','Aug 21','7:10 PM','3254957','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-8-21-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Wednesday','Aug 22','1:10 PM','3254958','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-8-22-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Friday','Aug 24','7:10 PM','3254959','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-8-24-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Saturday','Aug 25','6:10 PM','3254960','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-8-25-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Sunday','Aug 26','1:10 PM','3254961','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-8-26-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Monday','Sep 3','1:10 PM','3254962','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Chicago-Cubs-9-3-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Tuesday','Sep 4','7:10 PM','3254963','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Chicago-Cubs-9-4-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Wednesday','Sep 5','7:10 PM','3254964','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Chicago-Cubs-9-5-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Friday','Sep 7','7:10 PM','3254965','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-9-7-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Saturday','Sep 8','6:10 PM','3254966','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-9-8-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Sunday','Sep 9','1:10 PM','3254967','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-9-9-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Friday','Sep 14','7:10 PM','3254968','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-9-14-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Saturday','Sep 15','6:10 PM','3254969','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-9-15-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Sunday','Sep 16','1:10 PM','3254971','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-9-16-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Monday','Sep 17','6:40 PM','3254972','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-9-17-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Tuesday','Sep 18','6:40 PM','3254973','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-9-18-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Wednesday','Sep 19','6:40 PM','3254974','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-9-19-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Detroit Tigers','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Friday','Sep 28','7:10 PM','3254975','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Detroit-Tigers-9-28-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Detroit Tigers','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Saturday','Sep 29','6:10 PM','3254976','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Detroit-Tigers-9-29-2018'],['Milwaukee Brewers vs. Detroit Tigers','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Sunday','Sep 30','2:10 PM','3254977','Milwaukee-Brewers-vs--Detroit-Tigers-9-30-2018'],['Ed Sheeran','Miller Park','Milwaukee, WI','Tuesday','Oct 23','7:00 PM','3418468','Ed-Sheeran-10-23-2018']]);