// var TN_Widget = function() { return { //Options newWindow : true, linkText : "View Tickets", tixUrl : "https://www.ticketliquidator.com/tix/tickets.aspx", trackingParams : "", custLink : true, //depricated kbid : "", //Overwrittable functions CreateCustomUrl : function(row) { return this.tixUrl + row[7] + "-tickets-"+ row[6] + ".aspx"; }, CreateEventRow : function(row, isAlt) { return "" + "
" + row[3].substring(0,3) + "" + row[4] + "" + row[5] + "
" + "" + row[0] +"" + "" + "" + row[1] + "" + "" + row[2] + "" + "Tickets"; }, AddCss: function(cssUrl) { var fileref=document.createElement("link"); fileref.setAttribute("rel", "stylesheet"); fileref.setAttribute("type", "text/css"); fileref.setAttribute("href", cssUrl); document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0].appendChild(fileref); }, CreateTable : function(eventData) { if(typeof(TN_SetWidgetOptions) == "function") TN_SetWidgetOptions(); //for backwards compatability if(this.kbid != "") this.trackingParams = "?img=249&kbid="+this.kbid; var newTable = []; for(var cntr=0; cntr'; else document.write('
' + newTable.join('') + '
'); } }; }(); //A10W049 TN_Widget.AddCss('https://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Open+Sans:400,700'); TN_Widget.AddCss('https://tickettransaction2.com/Brokers/01504-011/widget2Css/WidgetStyle28.css'); TN_Widget.CreateTable([['Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Thursday','Sep 27','7:15 PM','3255681','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Cleveland-Indians-9-27-2018'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Friday','Sep 28','7:15 PM','3255682','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Cleveland-Indians-9-28-2018'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Saturday','Sep 29','6:15 PM','3255683','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Cleveland-Indians-9-29-2018'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Sunday','Sep 30','2:15 PM','3255684','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Cleveland-Indians-9-30-2018'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Saturday','Mar 30','TBD','3678442','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-3-30-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Sunday','Mar 31','TBD','3678445','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-3-31-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Tuesday','Apr 2','TBD','3678446','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Minnesota-Twins-4-2-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Wednesday','Apr 3','TBD','3678447','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Minnesota-Twins-4-3-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Monday','Apr 8','TBD','3678448','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Seattle-Mariners-4-8-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Tuesday','Apr 9','TBD','3678449','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Seattle-Mariners-4-9-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Wednesday','Apr 10','TBD','3678450','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Seattle-Mariners-4-10-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Thursday','Apr 11','TBD','3678451','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Seattle-Mariners-4-11-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Friday','Apr 12','TBD','3678452','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Cleveland-Indians-4-12-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Saturday','Apr 13','TBD','3678453','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Cleveland-Indians-4-13-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Sunday','Apr 14','TBD','3678454','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Cleveland-Indians-4-14-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Friday','Apr 26','TBD','3678491','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-4-26-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Saturday','Apr 27','TBD','3678492','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-4-27-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Sunday','Apr 28','TBD','3678494','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-4-28-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Monday','Apr 29','TBD','3678495','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-4-29-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Tuesday','Apr 30','TBD','3678496','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-4-30-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Wednesday','May 1','TBD','3678497','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-5-1-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Thursday','May 2','TBD','3678498','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-5-2-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Friday','May 10','TBD','3678499','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-5-10-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Saturday','May 11','TBD','3678500','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-5-11-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Sunday','May 12','TBD','3678501','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-5-12-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Tuesday','May 14','TBD','3678502','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Texas-Rangers-5-14-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Wednesday','May 15','TBD','3678503','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Texas-Rangers-5-15-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Thursday','May 16','TBD','3678504','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Texas-Rangers-5-16-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. New York Yankees','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Friday','May 24','TBD','3678505','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--New-York-Yankees-5-24-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. New York Yankees','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Saturday','May 25','TBD','3678506','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--New-York-Yankees-5-25-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. New York Yankees','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Sunday','May 26','TBD','3678507','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--New-York-Yankees-5-26-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Tuesday','Jun 4','TBD','3678508','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-6-4-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Wednesday','Jun 5','TBD','3678509','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-6-5-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Thursday','Jun 6','TBD','3678510','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-6-6-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Friday','Jun 7','TBD','3678511','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-6-7-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Saturday','Jun 8','TBD','3678512','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-6-8-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Sunday','Jun 9','TBD','3678513','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-6-9-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Tuesday','Jun 11','TBD','3678515','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Detroit-Tigers-6-11-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Wednesday','Jun 12','TBD','3678516','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Detroit-Tigers-6-12-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Thursday','Jun 20','TBD','3678517','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Minnesota-Twins-6-20-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Friday','Jun 21','TBD','3678518','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Minnesota-Twins-6-21-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Saturday','Jun 22','TBD','3678519','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Minnesota-Twins-6-22-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Sunday','Jun 23','TBD','3678522','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Minnesota-Twins-6-23-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Tuesday','Jul 2','TBD','3678523','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Cleveland-Indians-7-2-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Wednesday','Jul 3','TBD','3678534','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Cleveland-Indians-7-3-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Thursday','Jul 4','TBD','3678535','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Cleveland-Indians-7-4-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Friday','Jul 12','TBD','3678546','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Detroit-Tigers-7-12-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Saturday','Jul 13','TBD','3678547','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Detroit-Tigers-7-13-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Sunday','Jul 14','TBD','3678549','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Detroit-Tigers-7-14-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Monday','Jul 15','TBD','3678551','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-7-15-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Tuesday','Jul 16','TBD','3678553','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-7-16-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Wednesday','Jul 17','TBD','3678555','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-7-17-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Thursday','Jul 18','TBD','3678557','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-7-18-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Thursday','Jul 25','TBD','3678559','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Cleveland-Indians-7-25-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Friday','Jul 26','TBD','3678561','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Cleveland-Indians-7-26-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Saturday','Jul 27','TBD','3678563','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Cleveland-Indians-7-27-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Sunday','Jul 28','TBD','3678565','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Cleveland-Indians-7-28-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Monday','Jul 29','TBD','3678567','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-7-29-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Tuesday','Jul 30','TBD','3678569','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-7-30-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Wednesday','Jul 31','TBD','3678571','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-7-31-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Tuesday','Aug 13','TBD','3678573','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-8-13-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Wednesday','Aug 14','TBD','3678575','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-8-14-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. New York Mets','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Friday','Aug 16','TBD','3678577','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--New-York-Mets-8-16-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. New York Mets','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Saturday','Aug 17','TBD','3678579','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--New-York-Mets-8-17-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. New York Mets','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Sunday','Aug 18','TBD','3678581','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--New-York-Mets-8-18-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Monday','Aug 26','TBD','3678583','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Oakland-Athletics-8-26-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Tuesday','Aug 27','TBD','3678585','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Oakland-Athletics-8-27-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Wednesday','Aug 28','TBD','3678586','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Oakland-Athletics-8-28-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Thursday','Aug 29','TBD','3678588','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Oakland-Athletics-8-29-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Friday','Aug 30','TBD','3678590','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-8-30-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Saturday','Aug 31','TBD','3678592','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-8-31-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Sunday','Sep 1','TBD','3678594','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-9-1-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Tuesday','Sep 3','TBD','3678596','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Detroit-Tigers-9-3-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Wednesday','Sep 4','TBD','3678598','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Detroit-Tigers-9-4-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Thursday','Sep 5','TBD','3678600','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Detroit-Tigers-9-5-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Friday','Sep 13','TBD','3678602','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Houston-Astros-9-13-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Saturday','Sep 14','TBD','3678604','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Houston-Astros-9-14-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Sunday','Sep 15','TBD','3678606','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Houston-Astros-9-15-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Atlanta Braves','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Tuesday','Sep 24','TBD','3678608','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Atlanta-Braves-9-24-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Atlanta Braves','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Wednesday','Sep 25','TBD','3678610','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Atlanta-Braves-9-25-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Friday','Sep 27','TBD','3678612','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Minnesota-Twins-9-27-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Saturday','Sep 28','TBD','3678614','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Minnesota-Twins-9-28-2019'],['Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins','Kauffman Stadium','Kansas City, MO','Sunday','Sep 29','TBD','3678616','Kansas-City-Royals-vs--Minnesota-Twins-9-29-2019']]);