// var TN_Widget = function() { return { //Options newWindow : true, linkText : "View Tickets", tixUrl : "http://www.ticketliquidator.com/tix/tickets.aspx", trackingParams : "", custLink : true, //depricated kbid : "", //Overwrittable functions CreateCustomUrl : function(row) { return this.tixUrl + row[7] + "-tickets-"+ row[6] + ".aspx"; }, CreateEventRow : function(row, isAlt) { return "" + "
" + row[3].substring(0,3) + "" + row[4] + "" + row[5] + "
" + "" + row[0] +"" + "" + "" + row[1] + "" + "" + row[2] + "" + "Tickets"; }, AddCss: function(cssUrl) { var fileref=document.createElement("link"); fileref.setAttribute("rel", "stylesheet"); fileref.setAttribute("type", "text/css"); fileref.setAttribute("href", cssUrl); document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0].appendChild(fileref); }, CreateTable : function(eventData) { if(typeof(TN_SetWidgetOptions) == "function") TN_SetWidgetOptions(); //for backwards compatability if(this.kbid != "") this.trackingParams = "?img=249&kbid="+this.kbid; var newTable = []; for(var cntr=0; cntr'; else document.write('
' + newTable.join('') + '
'); } }; }(); //A10W050 TN_Widget.AddCss('https://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Open+Sans:400,700'); TN_Widget.AddCss('https://tickettransaction2.com/Brokers/01504-011/widget2Css/WidgetStyle28.css'); TN_Widget.CreateTable([['Colorado Rockies vs. Atlanta Braves','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Friday','Apr 6','TBD','3256568','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Atlanta-Braves-4-6-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Atlanta Braves','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Saturday','Apr 7','TBD','3256569','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Atlanta-Braves-4-7-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Atlanta Braves','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Sunday','Apr 8','TBD','3256570','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Atlanta-Braves-4-8-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Monday','Apr 9','TBD','3256623','Colorado-Rockies-vs--San-Diego-Padres-4-9-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Tuesday','Apr 10','TBD','3256624','Colorado-Rockies-vs--San-Diego-Padres-4-10-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Wednesday','Apr 11','TBD','3256625','Colorado-Rockies-vs--San-Diego-Padres-4-11-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Friday','Apr 20','TBD','3256578','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Chicago-Cubs-4-20-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Saturday','Apr 21','TBD','3256579','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Chicago-Cubs-4-21-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Sunday','Apr 22','TBD','3256580','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Chicago-Cubs-4-22-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Monday','Apr 23','TBD','3256626','Colorado-Rockies-vs--San-Diego-Padres-4-23-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Tuesday','Apr 24','TBD','3256627','Colorado-Rockies-vs--San-Diego-Padres-4-24-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Wednesday','Apr 25','TBD','3256628','Colorado-Rockies-vs--San-Diego-Padres-4-25-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Tuesday','May 8','TBD','3256561','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-Of-Anaheim-5-8-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Wednesday','May 9','TBD','3256562','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-Of-Anaheim-5-9-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Thursday','May 10','TBD','3256571','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-5-10-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Friday','May 11','TBD','3256572','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-5-11-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Saturday','May 12','TBD','3256573','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-5-12-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Sunday','May 13','TBD','3256574','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-5-13-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Cincinnati Reds','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Friday','May 25','TBD','3256639','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-5-25-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Cincinnati Reds','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Saturday','May 26','TBD','3256640','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-5-26-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Cincinnati Reds','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Sunday','May 27','TBD','3256641','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-5-27-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Monday','May 28','TBD','3256601','Colorado-Rockies-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-5-28-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Tuesday','May 29','TBD','3256602','Colorado-Rockies-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-5-29-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Wednesday','May 30','TBD','3256603','Colorado-Rockies-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-5-30-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Friday','Jun 1','TBD','3256591','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-6-1-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Saturday','Jun 2','TBD','3256592','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-6-2-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Sunday','Jun 3','TBD','3256593','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-6-3-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Friday','Jun 8','TBD','3256581','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-6-8-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Saturday','Jun 9','TBD','3256582','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-6-9-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Sunday','Jun 10','TBD','3256583','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-6-10-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. New York Mets','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Monday','Jun 18','TBD','3256616','Colorado-Rockies-vs--New-York-Mets-6-18-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. New York Mets','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Tuesday','Jun 19','TBD','3256617','Colorado-Rockies-vs--New-York-Mets-6-19-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. New York Mets','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Wednesday','Jun 20','TBD','3256618','Colorado-Rockies-vs--New-York-Mets-6-20-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. New York Mets','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Thursday','Jun 21','TBD','3256619','Colorado-Rockies-vs--New-York-Mets-6-21-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Miami Marlins','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Friday','Jun 22','TBD','3256613','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Miami-Marlins-6-22-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Miami Marlins','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Saturday','Jun 23','TBD','3256614','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Miami-Marlins-6-23-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Miami Marlins','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Sunday','Jun 24','TBD','3256615','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Miami-Marlins-6-24-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Monday','Jul 2','TBD','3256604','Colorado-Rockies-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-7-2-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Tuesday','Jul 3','TBD','3256605','Colorado-Rockies-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-7-3-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Wednesday','Jul 4','TBD','3256606','Colorado-Rockies-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-7-4-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Tuesday','Jul 10','TBD','3256584','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-7-10-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Wednesday','Jul 11','TBD','3256585','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-7-11-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Thursday','Jul 12','TBD','3256586','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-7-12-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Seattle Mariners','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Friday','Jul 13','TBD','3256610','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Seattle-Mariners-7-13-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Seattle Mariners','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Saturday','Jul 14','TBD','3256611','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Seattle-Mariners-7-14-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Seattle Mariners','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Sunday','Jul 15','TBD','3256612','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Seattle-Mariners-7-15-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Houston Astros','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Tuesday','Jul 24','TBD','3256563','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Houston-Astros-7-24-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Houston Astros','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Wednesday','Jul 25','TBD','3256564','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Houston-Astros-7-25-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Oakland Athletics','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Friday','Jul 27','TBD','3256565','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Oakland-Athletics-7-27-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Oakland Athletics','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Saturday','Jul 28','TBD','3256566','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Oakland-Athletics-7-28-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Oakland Athletics','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Sunday','Jul 29','TBD','3256567','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Oakland-Athletics-7-29-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Monday','Aug 6','TBD','3256636','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-8-6-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Tuesday','Aug 7','TBD','3256637','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-8-7-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Wednesday','Aug 8','TBD','3256638','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-8-8-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Thursday','Aug 9','TBD','3256594','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-8-9-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Friday','Aug 10','TBD','3256595','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-8-10-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Saturday','Aug 11','TBD','3256596','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-8-11-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Sunday','Aug 12','TBD','3256597','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-8-12-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Tuesday','Aug 21','TBD','3256629','Colorado-Rockies-vs--San-Diego-Padres-8-21-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Wednesday','Aug 22','TBD','3256630','Colorado-Rockies-vs--San-Diego-Padres-8-22-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Thursday','Aug 23','TBD','3256631','Colorado-Rockies-vs--San-Diego-Padres-8-23-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Friday','Aug 24','TBD','3256575','Colorado-Rockies-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-8-24-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Saturday','Aug 25','TBD','3256576','Colorado-Rockies-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-8-25-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Sunday','Aug 26','TBD','3256577','Colorado-Rockies-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-8-26-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Monday','Sep 3','TBD','3256607','Colorado-Rockies-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-9-3-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Tuesday','Sep 4','TBD','3256608','Colorado-Rockies-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-9-4-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Wednesday','Sep 5','TBD','3256609','Colorado-Rockies-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-9-5-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Friday','Sep 7','TBD','3256598','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-9-7-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Saturday','Sep 8','TBD','3256599','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-9-8-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Sunday','Sep 9','TBD','3256600','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-9-9-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Monday','Sep 10','TBD','3256587','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-9-10-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Tuesday','Sep 11','TBD','3256588','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-9-11-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Wednesday','Sep 12','TBD','3256589','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-9-12-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Thursday','Sep 13','TBD','3256590','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-9-13-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Monday','Sep 24','TBD','3256632','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-9-24-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Tuesday','Sep 25','TBD','3256633','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-9-25-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Wednesday','Sep 26','TBD','3256634','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-9-26-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Thursday','Sep 27','TBD','3256635','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-9-27-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Washington Nationals','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Friday','Sep 28','TBD','3256620','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Washington-Nationals-9-28-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Washington Nationals','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Saturday','Sep 29','TBD','3256621','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Washington-Nationals-9-29-2018'],['Colorado Rockies vs. Washington Nationals','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Sunday','Sep 30','TBD','3256622','Colorado-Rockies-vs--Washington-Nationals-9-30-2018'],['Sports Test Event (Do Not Purchase)','Coors Field','Denver, CO','Tuesday','Nov 20','7:05 PM','3232600','Sports-Test-Event--Do-Not-Purchase--11-20-2018']]);