// var TN_Widget = function() { return { //Options newWindow : true, linkText : "View Tickets", tixUrl : "https://www.ticketliquidator.com/tix/tickets.aspx", trackingParams : "", custLink : true, //depricated kbid : "", //Overwrittable functions CreateCustomUrl : function(row) { return this.tixUrl + row[7] + "-tickets-"+ row[6] + ".aspx"; }, CreateEventRow : function(row, isAlt) { return "" + "
" + row[3].substring(0,3) + "" + row[4] + "" + row[5] + "
" + "" + row[0] +"" + "" + "" + row[1] + "" + "" + row[2] + "" + "Tickets"; }, AddCss: function(cssUrl) { var fileref=document.createElement("link"); fileref.setAttribute("rel", "stylesheet"); fileref.setAttribute("type", "text/css"); fileref.setAttribute("href", cssUrl); document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0].appendChild(fileref); }, CreateTable : function(eventData) { if(typeof(TN_SetWidgetOptions) == "function") TN_SetWidgetOptions(); //for backwards compatability if(this.kbid != "") this.trackingParams = "?img=249&kbid="+this.kbid; var newTable = []; for(var cntr=0; cntr'; else document.write('
' + newTable.join('') + '
'); } }; }(); //A10W049 TN_Widget.AddCss('https://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Open+Sans:400,700'); TN_Widget.AddCss('https://tickettransaction2.com/Brokers/01504-011/widget2Css/WidgetStyle28.css'); TN_Widget.CreateTable([['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Wednesday','Sep 26','6:15 PM','3254578','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-9-26-2018'],['NL Tiebreaker: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD (Date: TBD - If Necessary)','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Monday','Oct 1','TBD','3691381','NL-Tiebreaker--St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--TBD--Date--TBD---If-Necessary--10-1-2018'],['NL Wild Card Game: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD (If Necessary)','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Tuesday','Oct 2','TBD','3671198','NL-Wild-Card-Game--St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--TBD--If-Necessary--10-2-2018'],['NLDS: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Thursday','Oct 4','TBD','3671203','NLDS--St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--TBD---Home-Game-1--Date--TBD---If-Necessary--10-4-2018'],['NLDS: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Friday','Oct 5','TBD','3671204','NLDS--St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--TBD---Home-Game-2--Date--TBD---If-Necessary--10-5-2018'],['NLDS: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Wednesday','Oct 10','TBD','3671205','NLDS--St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--TBD---Home-Game-3--Date--TBD---If-Necessary--10-10-2018'],['NLCS: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Friday','Oct 12','TBD','3671199','NLCS--St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--TBD---Home-Game-1--Date--TBD---If-Necessary--10-12-2018'],['NLCS: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Saturday','Oct 13','TBD','3671200','NLCS--St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--TBD---Home-Game-2--Date--TBD---If-Necessary--10-13-2018'],['NLCS: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Friday','Oct 19','TBD','3671201','NLCS--St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--TBD---Home-Game-3--Date--TBD---If-Necessary--10-19-2018'],['NLCS: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Saturday','Oct 20','TBD','3671202','NLCS--St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--TBD---Home-Game-4--Date--TBD---If-Necessary--10-20-2018'],['World Series: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Tuesday','Oct 23','TBD','3671206','World-Series--St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--TBD---Home-Game-1--Date--TBD---If-Necessary--10-23-2018'],['World Series: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Wednesday','Oct 24','TBD','3671207','World-Series--St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--TBD---Home-Game-2--Date--TBD---If-Necessary--10-24-2018'],['World Series: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Tuesday','Oct 30','TBD','3671208','World-Series--St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--TBD---Home-Game-3--Date--TBD---If-Necessary--10-30-2018'],['World Series: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Wednesday','Oct 31','TBD','3671209','World-Series--St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--TBD---Home-Game-4--Date--TBD---If-Necessary--10-31-2018'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Thursday','Apr 4','TBD','3677684','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--San-Diego-Padres-4-4-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Saturday','Apr 6','TBD','3677686','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--San-Diego-Padres-4-6-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Sunday','Apr 7','TBD','3677689','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--San-Diego-Padres-4-7-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Monday','Apr 8','TBD','3677698','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-4-8-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Tuesday','Apr 9','TBD','3677702','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-4-9-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Wednesday','Apr 10','TBD','3677705','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-4-10-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Thursday','Apr 11','TBD','3677708','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-4-11-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. New York Mets','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Friday','Apr 19','TBD','3677716','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--New-York-Mets-4-19-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. New York Mets','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Saturday','Apr 20','TBD','3677725','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--New-York-Mets-4-20-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. New York Mets','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Sunday','Apr 21','TBD','3677728','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--New-York-Mets-4-21-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Monday','Apr 22','TBD','3677731','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-4-22-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Tuesday','Apr 23','TBD','3677735','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-4-23-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Wednesday','Apr 24','TBD','3677738','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-4-24-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Friday','Apr 26','TBD','3677741','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-4-26-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Saturday','Apr 27','TBD','3677745','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-4-27-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Sunday','Apr 28','TBD','3677748','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-4-28-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Monday','May 6','TBD','3677750','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-5-6-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Tuesday','May 7','TBD','3677752','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-5-7-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Wednesday','May 8','TBD','3677754','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-5-8-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Thursday','May 9','TBD','3677756','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-5-9-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Friday','May 10','TBD','3677758','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-5-10-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Saturday','May 11','TBD','3677760','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-5-11-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Sunday','May 12','TBD','3677810','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-5-12-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Tuesday','May 21','TBD','3677812','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-5-21-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Wednesday','May 22','TBD','3677814','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-5-22-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Atlanta Braves','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Friday','May 24','TBD','3677816','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Atlanta-Braves-5-24-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Atlanta Braves','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Saturday','May 25','TBD','3677818','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Atlanta-Braves-5-25-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Atlanta Braves','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Sunday','May 26','TBD','3677820','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Atlanta-Braves-5-26-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Friday','May 31','TBD','3677822','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Chicago-Cubs-5-31-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Saturday','Jun 1','TBD','3677824','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Chicago-Cubs-6-1-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Sunday','Jun 2','TBD','3679694','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Chicago-Cubs-6-2-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Tuesday','Jun 4','TBD','3677828','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-6-4-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Wednesday','Jun 5','TBD','3677830','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-6-5-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Thursday','Jun 6','TBD','3677831','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-6-6-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Monday','Jun 17','TBD','3677832','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Miami-Marlins-6-17-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Tuesday','Jun 18','TBD','3677833','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Miami-Marlins-6-18-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Wednesday','Jun 19','TBD','3677834','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Miami-Marlins-6-19-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Thursday','Jun 20','TBD','3677835','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Miami-Marlins-6-20-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Friday','Jun 21','TBD','3677836','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-Of-Anaheim-6-21-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Saturday','Jun 22','TBD','3677837','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-Of-Anaheim-6-22-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Sunday','Jun 23','TBD','3677838','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-Of-Anaheim-6-23-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Oakland Athletics','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Tuesday','Jun 25','TBD','3677839','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Oakland-Athletics-6-25-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Oakland Athletics','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Wednesday','Jun 26','TBD','3677840','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Oakland-Athletics-6-26-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Friday','Jul 12','TBD','3677841','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-7-12-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Saturday','Jul 13','TBD','3677842','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-7-13-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Sunday','Jul 14','TBD','3677843','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-7-14-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Monday','Jul 15','TBD','3677844','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-7-15-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Tuesday','Jul 16','TBD','3677845','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-7-16-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Wednesday','Jul 17','TBD','3677846','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-7-17-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Houston Astros','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Friday','Jul 26','TBD','3677847','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Houston-Astros-7-26-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Houston Astros','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Saturday','Jul 27','TBD','3677848','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Houston-Astros-7-27-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Houston Astros','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Sunday','Jul 28','TBD','3677849','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Houston-Astros-7-28-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Tuesday','Jul 30','TBD','3677850','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Chicago-Cubs-7-30-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Wednesday','Jul 31','TBD','3677851','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Chicago-Cubs-7-31-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Thursday','Aug 1','TBD','3677852','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Chicago-Cubs-8-1-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Friday','Aug 9','TBD','3677853','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-8-9-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Saturday','Aug 10','TBD','3677854','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-8-10-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Sunday','Aug 11','TBD','3677855','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-8-11-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Monday','Aug 19','TBD','3677856','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-8-19-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Tuesday','Aug 20','TBD','3677857','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-8-20-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Wednesday','Aug 21','TBD','3677858','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-8-21-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Colorado Rockies','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Thursday','Aug 22','TBD','3677859','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Colorado-Rockies-8-22-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Colorado Rockies','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Friday','Aug 23','TBD','3677860','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Colorado-Rockies-8-23-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Colorado Rockies','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Saturday','Aug 24','TBD','3677861','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Colorado-Rockies-8-24-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Colorado Rockies','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Sunday','Aug 25','TBD','3677862','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Colorado-Rockies-8-25-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Friday','Aug 30','TBD','3677863','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-8-30-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Saturday','Aug 31','TBD','3677864','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-8-31-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Sunday','Sep 1','TBD','3677865','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-9-1-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Monday','Sep 2','TBD','3677866','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-9-2-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Tuesday','Sep 3','TBD','3677867','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-9-3-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Wednesday','Sep 4','TBD','3677868','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-9-4-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Thursday','Sep 5','TBD','3677869','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-9-5-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Friday','Sep 13','TBD','3677870','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-9-13-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Saturday','Sep 14','TBD','3677871','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-9-14-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Sunday','Sep 15','TBD','3677872','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-9-15-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Washington Nationals','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Monday','Sep 16','TBD','3677873','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Washington-Nationals-9-16-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Washington Nationals','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Tuesday','Sep 17','TBD','3677874','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Washington-Nationals-9-17-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Washington Nationals','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Wednesday','Sep 18','TBD','3677875','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Washington-Nationals-9-18-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Friday','Sep 27','TBD','3677876','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Chicago-Cubs-9-27-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Saturday','Sep 28','TBD','3677877','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Chicago-Cubs-9-28-2019'],['St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs','Busch Stadium','St. Louis, MO','Sunday','Sep 29','TBD','3677878','St--Louis-Cardinals-vs--Chicago-Cubs-9-29-2019']]);