// var TN_Widget = function() { return { //Options newWindow : true, linkText : "View Tickets", tixUrl : "https://www.ticketliquidator.com/tix/tickets.aspx", trackingParams : "", custLink : true, //depricated kbid : "", //Overwrittable functions CreateCustomUrl : function(row) { return this.tixUrl + row[7] + "-tickets-"+ row[6] + ".aspx"; }, CreateEventRow : function(row, isAlt) { return "" + "
" + row[3].substring(0,3) + "" + row[4] + "" + row[5] + "
" + "" + row[0] +"" + "" + "" + row[1] + "" + "" + row[2] + "" + "Tickets"; }, AddCss: function(cssUrl) { var fileref=document.createElement("link"); fileref.setAttribute("rel", "stylesheet"); fileref.setAttribute("type", "text/css"); fileref.setAttribute("href", cssUrl); document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0].appendChild(fileref); }, CreateTable : function(eventData) { if(typeof(TN_SetWidgetOptions) == "function") TN_SetWidgetOptions(); //for backwards compatability if(this.kbid != "") this.trackingParams = "?img=249&kbid="+this.kbid; var newTable = []; for(var cntr=0; cntr'; else document.write('
' + newTable.join('') + '
'); } }; }(); //A10W050 TN_Widget.AddCss('https://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Open+Sans:400,700'); TN_Widget.AddCss('https://tickettransaction2.com/Brokers/01504-011/widget2Css/WidgetStyle28.css'); TN_Widget.CreateTable([['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Friday','Jun 29','6:40 PM','3256517','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-6-29-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Saturday','Jun 30','7:10 PM','3256518','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-6-30-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Sunday','Jul 1','1:10 PM','3256519','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-7-1-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Monday','Jul 2','6:40 PM','3256520','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-7-2-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Tuesday','Jul 3','6:40 PM','3256521','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-7-3-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Wednesday','Jul 4','6:10 PM','3256522','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-7-4-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Thursday','Jul 5','6:40 PM','3256523','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--San-Diego-Padres-7-5-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Friday','Jul 6','6:40 PM','3256524','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--San-Diego-Padres-7-6-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Saturday','Jul 7','7:10 PM','3256525','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--San-Diego-Padres-7-7-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Sunday','Jul 8','1:10 PM','3256526','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--San-Diego-Padres-7-8-2018'],['Chase Field Stadium Tours','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Monday','Jul 9','TBD','3594155','Chase-Field-Stadium-Tours-7-9-2018'],['Chase Field Stadium Tours','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Tuesday','Jul 10','TBD','3594156','Chase-Field-Stadium-Tours-7-10-2018'],['Chase Field Stadium Tours','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Wednesday','Jul 11','TBD','3594157','Chase-Field-Stadium-Tours-7-11-2018'],['Chase Field Stadium Tours','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Thursday','Jul 12','TBD','3594158','Chase-Field-Stadium-Tours-7-12-2018'],['Chase Field Stadium Tours','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Friday','Jul 13','TBD','3594159','Chase-Field-Stadium-Tours-7-13-2018'],['Chase Field Stadium Tours','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Saturday','Jul 14','TBD','3594160','Chase-Field-Stadium-Tours-7-14-2018'],['Chase Field Stadium Tours','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Monday','Jul 16','TBD','3594165','Chase-Field-Stadium-Tours-7-16-2018'],['Chase Field Stadium Tours','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Tuesday','Jul 17','TBD','3594166','Chase-Field-Stadium-Tours-7-17-2018'],['Chase Field Stadium Tours','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Wednesday','Jul 18','TBD','3594167','Chase-Field-Stadium-Tours-7-18-2018'],['Chase Field Stadium Tours','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Thursday','Jul 19','TBD','3594168','Chase-Field-Stadium-Tours-7-19-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Friday','Jul 20','6:40 PM','3256527','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Colorado-Rockies-7-20-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Saturday','Jul 21','5:10 PM','3256528','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Colorado-Rockies-7-21-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Sunday','Jul 22','1:10 PM','3256529','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Colorado-Rockies-7-22-2018'],['Chase Field Stadium Tours','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Monday','Jul 23','TBD','3594169','Chase-Field-Stadium-Tours-7-23-2018'],['Chase Field Stadium Tours','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Tuesday','Jul 24','TBD','3594170','Chase-Field-Stadium-Tours-7-24-2018'],['Chase Field Stadium Tours','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Wednesday','Jul 25','TBD','3594161','Chase-Field-Stadium-Tours-7-25-2018'],['Chase Field Stadium Tours','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Thursday','Jul 26','TBD','3594162','Chase-Field-Stadium-Tours-7-26-2018'],['Chase Field Stadium Tours','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Friday','Jul 27','TBD','3594163','Chase-Field-Stadium-Tours-7-27-2018'],['Chase Field Stadium Tours','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Saturday','Jul 28','TBD','3594164','Chase-Field-Stadium-Tours-7-28-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Texas Rangers','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Monday','Jul 30','6:40 PM','3256530','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Texas-Rangers-7-30-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Texas Rangers','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Tuesday','Jul 31','12:40 PM','3256531','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Texas-Rangers-7-31-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Thursday','Aug 2','6:40 PM','3256532','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-8-2-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Friday','Aug 3','6:40 PM','3256533','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-8-3-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Saturday','Aug 4','5:10 PM','3256534','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-8-4-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Sunday','Aug 5','1:10 PM','3256535','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-8-5-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Monday','Aug 6','6:40 PM','3256536','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-8-6-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Tuesday','Aug 7','6:40 PM','3256537','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-8-7-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Wednesday','Aug 8','12:40 PM','3256538','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-8-8-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Tuesday','Aug 21','6:40 PM','3256539','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-8-21-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Wednesday','Aug 22','6:40 PM','3256540','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-8-22-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Friday','Aug 24','6:40 PM','3256542','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Seattle-Mariners-8-24-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Saturday','Aug 25','5:10 PM','3256543','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Seattle-Mariners-8-25-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Sunday','Aug 26','1:10 PM','3256544','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Seattle-Mariners-8-26-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Monday','Sep 3','1:10 PM','3256545','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--San-Diego-Padres-9-3-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Tuesday','Sep 4','6:40 PM','3256546','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--San-Diego-Padres-9-4-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Thursday','Sep 6','6:40 PM','3256547','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Atlanta-Braves-9-6-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Friday','Sep 7','6:40 PM','3256548','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Atlanta-Braves-9-7-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Saturday','Sep 8','5:10 PM','3256549','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Atlanta-Braves-9-8-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Sunday','Sep 9','1:10 PM','3256550','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Atlanta-Braves-9-9-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Monday','Sep 17','6:40 PM','3256551','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Chicago-Cubs-9-17-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Tuesday','Sep 18','6:40 PM','3256552','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Chicago-Cubs-9-18-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Wednesday','Sep 19','6:40 PM','3256553','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Chicago-Cubs-9-19-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Friday','Sep 21','6:40 PM','3256554','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Colorado-Rockies-9-21-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Saturday','Sep 22','5:10 PM','3256555','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Colorado-Rockies-9-22-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Sunday','Sep 23','1:10 PM','3256556','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Colorado-Rockies-9-23-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Monday','Sep 24','6:40 PM','3256557','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-9-24-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Tuesday','Sep 25','6:40 PM','3256558','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-9-25-2018'],['Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Wednesday','Sep 26','6:40 PM','3256559','Arizona-Diamondbacks-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-9-26-2018'],['2018 Cactus Bowl','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Wednesday','Dec 26','7:00 PM','3568565','2018-Cactus-Bowl-12-26-2018'],['WWE: Royal Rumble','Chase Field','Phoenix, AZ','Sunday','Jan 27','TBD','3565673','WWE--Royal-Rumble-1-27-2019']]);