// var TN_Widget = function() { return { //Options newWindow : true, linkText : "View Tickets", tixUrl : "https://www.ticketliquidator.com/tix/tickets.aspx", trackingParams : "", custLink : true, //depricated kbid : "", //Overwrittable functions CreateCustomUrl : function(row) { return this.tixUrl + row[7] + "-tickets-"+ row[6] + ".aspx"; }, CreateEventRow : function(row, isAlt) { return "" + "
" + row[3].substring(0,3) + "" + row[4] + "" + row[5] + "
" + "" + row[0] +"" + "" + "" + row[1] + "" + "" + row[2] + "" + "Tickets"; }, AddCss: function(cssUrl) { var fileref=document.createElement("link"); fileref.setAttribute("rel", "stylesheet"); fileref.setAttribute("type", "text/css"); fileref.setAttribute("href", cssUrl); document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0].appendChild(fileref); }, CreateTable : function(eventData) { if(typeof(TN_SetWidgetOptions) == "function") TN_SetWidgetOptions(); //for backwards compatability if(this.kbid != "") this.trackingParams = "?img=249&kbid="+this.kbid; var newTable = []; for(var cntr=0; cntr'; else document.write('
' + newTable.join('') + '
'); } }; }(); //A10W050 TN_Widget.AddCss('https://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Open+Sans:400,700'); TN_Widget.AddCss('https://tickettransaction2.com/Brokers/01504-011/widget2Css/WidgetStyle28.css'); TN_Widget.CreateTable([['Cincinnati Reds vs. Washington Nationals','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Thursday','Mar 29','4:10 PM','3255783','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Washington-Nationals-3-29-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Washington Nationals','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Saturday','Mar 31','2:10 PM','3255784','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Washington-Nationals-3-31-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Washington Nationals','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Sunday','Apr 1','4:10 PM','3255785','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Washington-Nationals-4-1-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Monday','Apr 2','4:10 PM','3255786','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Chicago-Cubs-4-2-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Tuesday','Apr 3','6:40 PM','3255787','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Chicago-Cubs-4-3-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Thursday','Apr 12','6:40 PM','3255788','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-4-12-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Friday','Apr 13','6:40 PM','3255789','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-4-13-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Saturday','Apr 14','1:10 PM','3255790','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-4-14-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Sunday','Apr 15','1:10 PM','3255791','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-4-15-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Atlanta Braves','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Monday','Apr 23','6:40 PM','3255792','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Atlanta-Braves-4-23-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Atlanta Braves','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Tuesday','Apr 24','6:40 PM','3255793','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Atlanta-Braves-4-24-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Atlanta Braves','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Wednesday','Apr 25','6:40 PM','3255794','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Atlanta-Braves-4-25-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Atlanta Braves','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Thursday','Apr 26','12:35 PM','3255795','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Atlanta-Braves-4-26-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Monday','Apr 30','7:10 PM','3255796','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-4-30-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Tuesday','May 1','7:10 PM','3255797','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-5-1-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Wednesday','May 2','7:10 PM','3255798','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-5-2-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Miami Marlins','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Friday','May 4','7:10 PM','3255799','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Miami-Marlins-5-4-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Miami Marlins','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Saturday','May 5','7:10 PM','3255800','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Miami-Marlins-5-5-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Miami Marlins','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Sunday','May 6','4:10 PM','3255801','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Miami-Marlins-5-6-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. New York Mets','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Monday','May 7','7:10 PM','3255802','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--New-York-Mets-5-7-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. New York Mets','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Tuesday','May 8','7:10 PM','3255803','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--New-York-Mets-5-8-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. New York Mets','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Wednesday','May 9','12:35 PM','3255804','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--New-York-Mets-5-9-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Friday','May 18','7:10 PM','3255805','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Chicago-Cubs-5-18-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Saturday','May 19','7:10 PM','3255806','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Chicago-Cubs-5-19-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Sunday','May 20','1:10 PM','3255807','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Chicago-Cubs-5-20-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Tuesday','May 22','7:10 PM','3255808','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-5-22-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Wednesday','May 23','7:10 PM','3255809','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-5-23-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Thursday','May 24','12:35 PM','3255810','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-5-24-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Colorado Rockies','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Tuesday','Jun 5','7:10 PM','3255811','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Colorado-Rockies-6-5-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Colorado Rockies','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Wednesday','Jun 6','7:10 PM','3255812','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Colorado-Rockies-6-6-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Colorado Rockies','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Thursday','Jun 7','12:35 PM','3255813','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Colorado-Rockies-6-7-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Friday','Jun 8','7:10 PM','3255814','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-6-8-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Saturday','Jun 9','4:10 PM','3255815','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-6-9-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Sunday','Jun 10','1:10 PM','3255816','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-6-10-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Detroit Tigers','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Tuesday','Jun 19','7:10 PM','3255817','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Detroit-Tigers-6-19-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Detroit Tigers','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Wednesday','Jun 20','12:35 PM','3255818','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Detroit-Tigers-6-20-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Thursday','Jun 21','7:10 PM','3255820','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Chicago-Cubs-6-21-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Friday','Jun 22','7:10 PM','3255821','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Chicago-Cubs-6-22-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Saturday','Jun 23','4:10 PM','3255822','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Chicago-Cubs-6-23-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Sunday','Jun 24','1:10 PM','3255823','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Chicago-Cubs-6-24-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Thursday','Jun 28','7:10 PM','3255824','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-6-28-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Friday','Jun 29','7:10 PM','3255825','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-6-29-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Saturday','Jun 30','4:10 PM','3255826','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-6-30-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Sunday','Jul 1','1:10 PM','3255827','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-7-1-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago White Sox','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Monday','Jul 2','7:10 PM','3255828','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-7-2-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago White Sox','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Tuesday','Jul 3','7:10 PM','3255829','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-7-3-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago White Sox','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Wednesday','Jul 4','6:40 PM','3255830','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-7-4-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Friday','Jul 20','7:10 PM','3255831','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-7-20-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Saturday','Jul 21','7:10 PM','3255832','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-7-21-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Sunday','Jul 22','1:10 PM','3255833','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-7-22-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Monday','Jul 23','7:10 PM','3255834','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-7-23-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Tuesday','Jul 24','7:10 PM','3255835','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-7-24-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Wednesday','Jul 25','12:35 PM','3255836','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-7-25-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Thursday','Jul 26','7:10 PM','3255837','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-7-26-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Friday','Jul 27','7:10 PM','3255838','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-7-27-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Saturday','Jul 28','7:10 PM','3255839','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-7-28-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Sunday','Jul 29','1:10 PM','3255840','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-7-29-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Friday','Aug 10','7:10 PM','3255841','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-8-10-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Saturday','Aug 11','6:40 PM','3255842','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-8-11-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Sunday','Aug 12','1:10 PM','3255843','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-8-12-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Cleveland Indians','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Monday','Aug 13','7:10 PM','3255844','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Cleveland-Indians-8-13-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Cleveland Indians','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Tuesday','Aug 14','7:10 PM','3255845','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Cleveland-Indians-8-14-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Cleveland Indians','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Wednesday','Aug 15','7:10 PM','3255846','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Cleveland-Indians-8-15-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. San Francisco Giants','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Friday','Aug 17','7:10 PM','3255847','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-8-17-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. San Francisco Giants','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Saturday','Aug 18','7:10 PM','3255848','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-8-18-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. San Francisco Giants','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Sunday','Aug 19','1:10 PM','3255849','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-8-19-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Tuesday','Aug 28','7:10 PM','3255850','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-8-28-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Wednesday','Aug 29','7:10 PM','3255851','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-8-29-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Thursday','Aug 30','12:35 PM','3255852','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-8-30-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Thursday','Sep 6','6:40 PM','3255853','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--San-Diego-Padres-9-6-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Friday','Sep 7','6:40 PM','3255854','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--San-Diego-Padres-9-7-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Saturday','Sep 8','4:10 PM','3255855','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--San-Diego-Padres-9-8-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Sunday','Sep 9','1:10 PM','3255856','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--San-Diego-Padres-9-9-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Monday','Sep 10','6:40 PM','3255857','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-9-10-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Tuesday','Sep 11','6:40 PM','3255858','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-9-11-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Wednesday','Sep 12','12:35 PM','3255859','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-9-12-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Kansas City Royals','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Tuesday','Sep 25','6:40 PM','3255860','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-9-25-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Kansas City Royals','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Wednesday','Sep 26','6:40 PM','3255861','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-9-26-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Friday','Sep 28','6:40 PM','3255862','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-9-28-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Saturday','Sep 29','4:10 PM','3255863','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-9-29-2018'],['Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Great American Ball Park','Cincinnati, OH','Sunday','Sep 30','3:10 PM','3255864','Cincinnati-Reds-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-9-30-2018']]);