// var TN_Widget = function() { return { //Options newWindow : true, linkText : "View Tickets", tixUrl : "https://www.ticketliquidator.com/tix/tickets.aspx", trackingParams : "", custLink : true, //depricated kbid : "", //Overwrittable functions CreateCustomUrl : function(row) { return this.tixUrl + row[7] + "-tickets-"+ row[6] + ".aspx"; }, CreateEventRow : function(row, isAlt) { return "" + "
" + row[3].substring(0,3) + "" + row[4] + "" + row[5] + "
" + "" + row[0] +"" + "" + "" + row[1] + "" + "" + row[2] + "" + "Tickets"; }, AddCss: function(cssUrl) { var fileref=document.createElement("link"); fileref.setAttribute("rel", "stylesheet"); fileref.setAttribute("type", "text/css"); fileref.setAttribute("href", cssUrl); document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0].appendChild(fileref); }, CreateTable : function(eventData) { if(typeof(TN_SetWidgetOptions) == "function") TN_SetWidgetOptions(); //for backwards compatability if(this.kbid != "") this.trackingParams = "?img=249&kbid="+this.kbid; var newTable = []; for(var cntr=0; cntr'; else document.write('
' + newTable.join('') + '
'); } }; }(); //A10W049 TN_Widget.AddCss('https://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Open+Sans:400,700'); TN_Widget.AddCss('https://tickettransaction2.com/Brokers/01504-011/widget2Css/WidgetStyle28.css'); TN_Widget.CreateTable([['Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Thursday','Mar 29','TBD','3254480','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Minnesota-Twins-3-29-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Saturday','Mar 31','TBD','3254481','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Minnesota-Twins-3-31-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Sunday','Apr 1','TBD','3254482','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Minnesota-Twins-4-1-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Monday','Apr 9','TBD','3254486','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-4-9-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Tuesday','Apr 10','TBD','3254487','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-4-10-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Wednesday','Apr 11','TBD','3254488','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-4-11-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Cleveland Indians','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Friday','Apr 20','TBD','3254489','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Cleveland-Indians-4-20-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Cleveland Indians','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Saturday','Apr 21','TBD','3254490','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Cleveland-Indians-4-21-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Cleveland Indians','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Sunday','Apr 22','TBD','3254491','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Cleveland-Indians-4-22-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Cleveland Indians','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Monday','Apr 23','TBD','3254492','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Cleveland-Indians-4-23-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Tuesday','Apr 24','TBD','3254493','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-4-24-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Wednesday','Apr 25','TBD','3254494','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-4-25-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Thursday','Apr 26','TBD','3254664','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-4-26-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Friday','Apr 27','TBD','3254665','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Detroit-Tigers-4-27-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Saturday','Apr 28','TBD','3254666','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Detroit-Tigers-4-28-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Sunday','Apr 29','TBD','3254667','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Detroit-Tigers-4-29-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Tuesday','May 8','TBD','3254668','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-5-8-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Wednesday','May 9','TBD','3254669','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-5-9-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Thursday','May 10','TBD','3254670','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-5-10-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Friday','May 11','TBD','3254671','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-5-11-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Saturday','May 12','TBD','3254672','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-5-12-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Sunday','May 13','TBD','3254673','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-5-13-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Tuesday','May 15','TBD','3254674','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-5-15-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Wednesday','May 16','TBD','3254675','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-5-16-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Washington Nationals','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Monday','May 28','TBD','3254676','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Washington-Nationals-5-28-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Washington Nationals','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Tuesday','May 29','TBD','3254677','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Washington-Nationals-5-29-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Washington Nationals','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Wednesday','May 30','TBD','3254678','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Washington-Nationals-5-30-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Thursday','May 31','TBD','3254679','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--New-York-Yankees-5-31-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Friday','Jun 1','TBD','3254680','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--New-York-Yankees-6-1-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Saturday','Jun 2','TBD','3254681','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--New-York-Yankees-6-2-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Sunday','Jun 3','TBD','3254682','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--New-York-Yankees-6-3-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Monday','Jun 11','TBD','3254683','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-6-11-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Tuesday','Jun 12','TBD','3254684','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-6-12-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Wednesday','Jun 13','TBD','3254685','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-6-13-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Miami Marlins','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Friday','Jun 15','TBD','3254686','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Miami-Marlins-6-15-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Miami Marlins','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Saturday','Jun 16','TBD','3254687','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Miami-Marlins-6-16-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Miami Marlins','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Sunday','Jun 17','TBD','3254688','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Miami-Marlins-6-17-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Monday','Jun 25','TBD','3254689','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Seattle-Mariners-6-25-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Tuesday','Jun 26','TBD','3254690','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Seattle-Mariners-6-26-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Wednesday','Jun 27','TBD','3254691','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Seattle-Mariners-6-27-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Thursday','Jun 28','TBD','3254692','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Seattle-Mariners-6-28-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Friday','Jun 29','TBD','3254693','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-6-29-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Saturday','Jun 30','TBD','3254694','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-6-30-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Sunday','Jul 1','TBD','3254695','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-7-1-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Monday','Jul 9','TBD','3254696','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--New-York-Yankees-7-9-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Tuesday','Jul 10','TBD','3254697','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--New-York-Yankees-7-10-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Wednesday','Jul 11','TBD','3254698','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--New-York-Yankees-7-11-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Friday','Jul 13','TBD','3254699','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Texas-Rangers-7-13-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Saturday','Jul 14','TBD','3254700','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Texas-Rangers-7-14-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Sunday','Jul 15','TBD','3254701','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Texas-Rangers-7-15-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Monday','Jul 23','TBD','3254702','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-7-23-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Tuesday','Jul 24','TBD','3254703','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-7-24-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Wednesday','Jul 25','TBD','3254704','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-7-25-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Thursday','Jul 26','TBD','3254705','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-7-26-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Friday','Jul 27','TBD','3254706','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-7-27-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Saturday','Jul 28','TBD','3254707','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-7-28-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Sunday','Jul 29','TBD','3254708','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-7-29-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Friday','Aug 10','TBD','3254709','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-8-10-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Saturday','Aug 11','TBD','3254710','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-8-11-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Sunday','Aug 12','TBD','3254711','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-8-12-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Mets','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Tuesday','Aug 14','TBD','3254712','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--New-York-Mets-8-14-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Mets','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Wednesday','Aug 15','TBD','3254713','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--New-York-Mets-8-15-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Friday','Aug 24','TBD','3254714','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--New-York-Yankees-8-24-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Saturday','Aug 25','TBD','3254715','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--New-York-Yankees-8-25-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Sunday','Aug 26','TBD','3254716','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--New-York-Yankees-8-26-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Monday','Aug 27','TBD','3254717','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-8-27-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Tuesday','Aug 28','TBD','3254718','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-8-28-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Wednesday','Aug 29','TBD','3254719','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-8-29-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Tuesday','Sep 11','TBD','3254720','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Oakland-Athletics-9-11-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Wednesday','Sep 12','TBD','3254721','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Oakland-Athletics-9-12-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Thursday','Sep 13','TBD','3254722','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Oakland-Athletics-9-13-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Friday','Sep 14','TBD','3254723','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-9-14-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Saturday','Sep 15','TBD','3254724','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-9-15-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Sunday','Sep 16','TBD','3254725','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-9-16-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Monday','Sep 17','TBD','3254726','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-9-17-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Tuesday','Sep 18','TBD','3254727','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-9-18-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Wednesday','Sep 19','TBD','3254728','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-9-19-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Thursday','Sep 27','TBD','3254729','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Houston-Astros-9-27-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Friday','Sep 28','TBD','3254730','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Houston-Astros-9-28-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Saturday','Sep 29','TBD','3254731','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Houston-Astros-9-29-2018'],['Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros','Oriole Park At Camden Yards','Baltimore, MD','Sunday','Sep 30','TBD','3254732','Baltimore-Orioles-vs--Houston-Astros-9-30-2018']]);