// var TN_Widget = function() { return { //Options newWindow : true, linkText : "View Tickets", tixUrl : "https://www.ticketliquidator.com/tix/tickets.aspx", trackingParams : "", custLink : true, //depricated kbid : "", //Overwrittable functions CreateCustomUrl : function(row) { return this.tixUrl + row[7] + "-tickets-"+ row[6] + ".aspx"; }, CreateEventRow : function(row, isAlt) { return "" + "
" + row[3].substring(0,3) + "" + row[4] + "" + row[5] + "
" + "" + row[0] +"" + "" + "" + row[1] + "" + "" + row[2] + "" + "Tickets"; }, AddCss: function(cssUrl) { var fileref=document.createElement("link"); fileref.setAttribute("rel", "stylesheet"); fileref.setAttribute("type", "text/css"); fileref.setAttribute("href", cssUrl); document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0].appendChild(fileref); }, CreateTable : function(eventData) { if(typeof(TN_SetWidgetOptions) == "function") TN_SetWidgetOptions(); //for backwards compatability if(this.kbid != "") this.trackingParams = "?img=249&kbid="+this.kbid; var newTable = []; for(var cntr=0; cntr'; else document.write('
' + newTable.join('') + '
'); } }; }(); //A10W049 TN_Widget.AddCss('https://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Open+Sans:400,700'); TN_Widget.AddCss('https://tickettransaction2.com/Brokers/01504-011/widget2Css/WidgetStyle28.css'); TN_Widget.CreateTable([['Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Thursday','Apr 5','TBD','3254070','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-4-5-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Saturday','Apr 7','TBD','3254071','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-4-7-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Sunday','Apr 8','TBD','3254072','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-4-8-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Tuesday','Apr 10','TBD','3254073','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--New-York-Yankees-4-10-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Wednesday','Apr 11','TBD','3254074','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--New-York-Yankees-4-11-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Thursday','Apr 12','TBD','3254075','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--New-York-Yankees-4-12-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Friday','Apr 13','TBD','3254076','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-4-13-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Saturday','Apr 14','TBD','3254077','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-4-14-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Sunday','Apr 15','TBD','3254078','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-4-15-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Monday','Apr 16','TBD','3254079','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-4-16-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Friday','Apr 27','TBD','3254080','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-4-27-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Saturday','Apr 28','TBD','3254081','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-4-28-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Sunday','Apr 29','TBD','3254082','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-4-29-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Monday','Apr 30','TBD','3254083','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-4-30-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Tuesday','May 1','TBD','3254084','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-5-1-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Wednesday','May 2','TBD','3254085','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-5-2-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Monday','May 14','TBD','3254086','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Oakland-Athletics-5-14-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Tuesday','May 15','TBD','3254087','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Oakland-Athletics-5-15-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Wednesday','May 16','TBD','3254088','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Oakland-Athletics-5-16-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Friday','May 18','TBD','3254089','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-5-18-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Saturday','May 19','TBD','3254090','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-5-19-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Sunday','May 20','TBD','3254091','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-5-20-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Friday','May 25','TBD','3254092','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Atlanta-Braves-5-25-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Saturday','May 26','TBD','3254093','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Atlanta-Braves-5-26-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Sunday','May 27','TBD','3254094','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Atlanta-Braves-5-27-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Monday','May 28','TBD','3254095','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-5-28-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Tuesday','May 29','TBD','3254096','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-5-29-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Wednesday','May 30','TBD','3254097','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-5-30-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Tuesday','Jun 5','TBD','3254098','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Detroit-Tigers-6-5-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Wednesday','Jun 6','TBD','3254099','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Detroit-Tigers-6-6-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Thursday','Jun 7','TBD','3254100','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Detroit-Tigers-6-7-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Friday','Jun 8','TBD','3254101','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-6-8-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Saturday','Jun 9','TBD','3254102','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-6-9-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Sunday','Jun 10','TBD','3254103','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-6-10-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Friday','Jun 22','TBD','3254104','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Seattle-Mariners-6-22-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Saturday','Jun 23','TBD','3254105','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Seattle-Mariners-6-23-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Sunday','Jun 24','TBD','3254106','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Seattle-Mariners-6-24-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Tuesday','Jun 26','TBD','3254107','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-6-26-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Wednesday','Jun 27','TBD','3254108','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-6-27-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Thursday','Jun 28','TBD','3254109','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-6-28-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Monday','Jul 9','TBD','3254110','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Texas-Rangers-7-9-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Tuesday','Jul 10','TBD','3254111','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Texas-Rangers-7-10-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Wednesday','Jul 11','TBD','3254112','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Texas-Rangers-7-11-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Thursday','Jul 12','TBD','3254113','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-7-12-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Friday','Jul 13','TBD','3254114','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-7-13-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Saturday','Jul 14','TBD','3254115','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-7-14-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Sunday','Jul 15','TBD','3254116','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-7-15-2018'],['Foo Fighters','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Saturday','Jul 21','5:30 PM','3292476','Foo-Fighters-7-21-2018'],['Foo Fighters','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Sunday','Jul 22','5:30 PM','3292477','Foo-Fighters-7-22-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Thursday','Jul 26','TBD','3254117','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Minnesota-Twins-7-26-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Friday','Jul 27','TBD','3254118','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Minnesota-Twins-7-27-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Saturday','Jul 28','TBD','3254119','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Minnesota-Twins-7-28-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Sunday','Jul 29','TBD','3254120','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Minnesota-Twins-7-29-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Monday','Jul 30','TBD','3254121','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-7-30-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Tuesday','Jul 31','TBD','3254122','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-7-31-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Thursday','Aug 2','TBD','3254123','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--New-York-Yankees-8-2-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Friday','Aug 3','TBD','3254124','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--New-York-Yankees-8-3-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Saturday','Aug 4','TBD','3254125','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--New-York-Yankees-8-4-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Sunday','Aug 5','TBD','3254126','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--New-York-Yankees-8-5-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Friday','Aug 17','TBD','3254127','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-8-17-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Saturday','Aug 18','TBD','3254128','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-8-18-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Sunday','Aug 19','TBD','3254130','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-8-19-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Monday','Aug 20','TBD','3254131','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Cleveland-Indians-8-20-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Tuesday','Aug 21','TBD','3254132','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Cleveland-Indians-8-21-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Wednesday','Aug 22','TBD','3254133','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Cleveland-Indians-8-22-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Thursday','Aug 23','TBD','3254134','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Cleveland-Indians-8-23-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Miami Marlins','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Tuesday','Aug 28','TBD','3254135','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Miami-Marlins-8-28-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Miami Marlins','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Wednesday','Aug 29','TBD','3254136','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Miami-Marlins-8-29-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Friday','Sep 7','TBD','3254137','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Houston-Astros-9-7-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Saturday','Sep 8','TBD','3254138','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Houston-Astros-9-8-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Sunday','Sep 9','TBD','3254139','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Houston-Astros-9-9-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Tuesday','Sep 11','TBD','3254140','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-9-11-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Wednesday','Sep 12','TBD','3254141','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-9-12-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Thursday','Sep 13','TBD','3254143','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-9-13-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Friday','Sep 14','TBD','3254145','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--New-York-Mets-9-14-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Saturday','Sep 15','TBD','3254146','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--New-York-Mets-9-15-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Sunday','Sep 16','TBD','3254147','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--New-York-Mets-9-16-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Monday','Sep 24','TBD','3254148','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-9-24-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Tuesday','Sep 25','TBD','3254149','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-9-25-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Wednesday','Sep 26','TBD','3254150','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-9-26-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Friday','Sep 28','TBD','3254151','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--New-York-Yankees-9-28-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Saturday','Sep 29','TBD','3254152','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--New-York-Yankees-9-29-2018'],['Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees','Fenway Park','Boston, MA','Sunday','Sep 30','TBD','3254153','Boston-Red-Sox-vs--New-York-Yankees-9-30-2018']]);