// var TN_Widget = function() { return { //Options newWindow : true, linkText : "View Tickets", tixUrl : "https://www.ticketliquidator.com/tix/tickets.aspx", trackingParams : "", custLink : true, //depricated kbid : "", //Overwrittable functions CreateCustomUrl : function(row) { return this.tixUrl + row[7] + "-tickets-"+ row[6] + ".aspx"; }, CreateEventRow : function(row, isAlt) { return "" + "
" + row[3].substring(0,3) + "" + row[4] + "" + row[5] + "
" + "" + row[0] +"" + "" + "" + row[1] + "" + "" + row[2] + "" + "Tickets"; }, AddCss: function(cssUrl) { var fileref=document.createElement("link"); fileref.setAttribute("rel", "stylesheet"); fileref.setAttribute("type", "text/css"); fileref.setAttribute("href", cssUrl); document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0].appendChild(fileref); }, CreateTable : function(eventData) { if(typeof(TN_SetWidgetOptions) == "function") TN_SetWidgetOptions(); //for backwards compatability if(this.kbid != "") this.trackingParams = "?img=249&kbid="+this.kbid; var newTable = []; for(var cntr=0; cntr'; else document.write('
' + newTable.join('') + '
'); } }; }(); //A10W049 TN_Widget.AddCss('https://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Open+Sans:400,700'); TN_Widget.AddCss('https://tickettransaction2.com/Brokers/01504-011/widget2Css/WidgetStyle28.css'); TN_Widget.CreateTable([['Monster Jam','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Saturday','Feb 17','7:00 PM','3262989','Monster-Jam-2-17-2018'],['Monster Jam','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Sunday','Feb 18','3:00 PM','3262990','Monster-Jam-2-18-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Thursday','Mar 29','TBD','3255132','Miami-Marlins-vs--Chicago-Cubs-3-29-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Friday','Mar 30','TBD','3255134','Miami-Marlins-vs--Chicago-Cubs-3-30-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Saturday','Mar 31','TBD','3255136','Miami-Marlins-vs--Chicago-Cubs-3-31-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Sunday','Apr 1','TBD','3255137','Miami-Marlins-vs--Chicago-Cubs-4-1-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Boston Red Sox','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Monday','Apr 2','TBD','3255138','Miami-Marlins-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-4-2-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Boston Red Sox','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Tuesday','Apr 3','TBD','3255139','Miami-Marlins-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-4-3-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Monday','Apr 9','TBD','3255140','Miami-Marlins-vs--New-York-Mets-4-9-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Tuesday','Apr 10','TBD','3255141','Miami-Marlins-vs--New-York-Mets-4-10-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Wednesday','Apr 11','TBD','3255143','Miami-Marlins-vs--New-York-Mets-4-11-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Friday','Apr 13','TBD','3255144','Miami-Marlins-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-4-13-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Saturday','Apr 14','TBD','3255145','Miami-Marlins-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-4-14-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Sunday','Apr 15','TBD','3255147','Miami-Marlins-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-4-15-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Colorado Rockies','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Friday','Apr 27','TBD','3255149','Miami-Marlins-vs--Colorado-Rockies-4-27-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Colorado Rockies','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Saturday','Apr 28','TBD','3255150','Miami-Marlins-vs--Colorado-Rockies-4-28-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Colorado Rockies','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Sunday','Apr 29','TBD','3255151','Miami-Marlins-vs--Colorado-Rockies-4-29-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Monday','Apr 30','TBD','3255152','Miami-Marlins-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-4-30-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Tuesday','May 1','TBD','3255153','Miami-Marlins-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-5-1-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Wednesday','May 2','TBD','3255185','Miami-Marlins-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-5-2-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Thursday','May 10','TBD','3255186','Miami-Marlins-vs--Atlanta-Braves-5-10-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Friday','May 11','TBD','3255187','Miami-Marlins-vs--Atlanta-Braves-5-11-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Saturday','May 12','TBD','3255188','Miami-Marlins-vs--Atlanta-Braves-5-12-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Sunday','May 13','TBD','3255189','Miami-Marlins-vs--Atlanta-Braves-5-13-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Tuesday','May 15','TBD','3255190','Miami-Marlins-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-5-15-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Wednesday','May 16','TBD','3255191','Miami-Marlins-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-5-16-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Thursday','May 17','TBD','3255192','Miami-Marlins-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-5-17-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Friday','May 25','TBD','3255193','Miami-Marlins-vs--Washington-Nationals-5-25-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Saturday','May 26','TBD','3255194','Miami-Marlins-vs--Washington-Nationals-5-26-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Sunday','May 27','TBD','3255195','Miami-Marlins-vs--Washington-Nationals-5-27-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Friday','Jun 8','TBD','3255196','Miami-Marlins-vs--San-Diego-Padres-6-8-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Saturday','Jun 9','TBD','3255197','Miami-Marlins-vs--San-Diego-Padres-6-9-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Sunday','Jun 10','TBD','3255198','Miami-Marlins-vs--San-Diego-Padres-6-10-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco Giants','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Monday','Jun 11','TBD','3255199','Miami-Marlins-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-6-11-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco Giants','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Tuesday','Jun 12','TBD','3255200','Miami-Marlins-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-6-12-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco Giants','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Wednesday','Jun 13','TBD','3255201','Miami-Marlins-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-6-13-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco Giants','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Thursday','Jun 14','TBD','3255202','Miami-Marlins-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-6-14-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Monday','Jun 25','TBD','3255203','Miami-Marlins-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-6-25-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Tuesday','Jun 26','TBD','3255205','Miami-Marlins-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-6-26-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Wednesday','Jun 27','TBD','3255206','Miami-Marlins-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-6-27-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Thursday','Jun 28','TBD','3255207','Miami-Marlins-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-6-28-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Friday','Jun 29','TBD','3255208','Miami-Marlins-vs--New-York-Mets-6-29-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Saturday','Jun 30','TBD','3255209','Miami-Marlins-vs--New-York-Mets-6-30-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Sunday','Jul 1','TBD','3255210','Miami-Marlins-vs--New-York-Mets-7-1-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Monday','Jul 2','TBD','3255211','Miami-Marlins-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-7-2-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Tuesday','Jul 3','TBD','3255213','Miami-Marlins-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-7-3-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Wednesday','Jul 4','TBD','3255214','Miami-Marlins-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-7-4-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Monday','Jul 9','TBD','3255216','Miami-Marlins-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-7-9-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Tuesday','Jul 10','TBD','3255217','Miami-Marlins-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-7-10-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Wednesday','Jul 11','TBD','3255219','Miami-Marlins-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-7-11-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Friday','Jul 13','TBD','3255220','Miami-Marlins-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-7-13-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Saturday','Jul 14','TBD','3255221','Miami-Marlins-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-7-14-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Sunday','Jul 15','TBD','3255222','Miami-Marlins-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-7-15-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Monday','Jul 23','TBD','3255223','Miami-Marlins-vs--Atlanta-Braves-7-23-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Tuesday','Jul 24','TBD','3255224','Miami-Marlins-vs--Atlanta-Braves-7-24-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Thursday','Jul 26','TBD','3255225','Miami-Marlins-vs--Washington-Nationals-7-26-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Friday','Jul 27','TBD','3255226','Miami-Marlins-vs--Washington-Nationals-7-27-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Saturday','Jul 28','TBD','3255227','Miami-Marlins-vs--Washington-Nationals-7-28-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Sunday','Jul 29','TBD','3255228','Miami-Marlins-vs--Washington-Nationals-7-29-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Monday','Aug 6','TBD','3255229','Miami-Marlins-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-8-6-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Tuesday','Aug 7','TBD','3255230','Miami-Marlins-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-8-7-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Wednesday','Aug 8','TBD','3255231','Miami-Marlins-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-8-8-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Friday','Aug 10','TBD','3255232','Miami-Marlins-vs--New-York-Mets-8-10-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Saturday','Aug 11','TBD','3255235','Miami-Marlins-vs--New-York-Mets-8-11-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Sunday','Aug 12','TBD','3255237','Miami-Marlins-vs--New-York-Mets-8-12-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. New York Yankees','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Tuesday','Aug 21','TBD','3255238','Miami-Marlins-vs--New-York-Yankees-8-21-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. New York Yankees','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Wednesday','Aug 22','TBD','3255239','Miami-Marlins-vs--New-York-Yankees-8-22-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Thursday','Aug 23','TBD','3255240','Miami-Marlins-vs--Atlanta-Braves-8-23-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Friday','Aug 24','TBD','3255241','Miami-Marlins-vs--Atlanta-Braves-8-24-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Saturday','Aug 25','TBD','3255242','Miami-Marlins-vs--Atlanta-Braves-8-25-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Sunday','Aug 26','TBD','3255243','Miami-Marlins-vs--Atlanta-Braves-8-26-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Friday','Aug 31','TBD','3255244','Miami-Marlins-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-8-31-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Saturday','Sep 1','TBD','3255256','Miami-Marlins-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-9-1-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Sunday','Sep 2','TBD','3255268','Miami-Marlins-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-9-2-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Monday','Sep 3','TBD','3255319','Miami-Marlins-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-9-3-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Tuesday','Sep 4','TBD','3255335','Miami-Marlins-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-9-4-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Wednesday','Sep 5','TBD','3255343','Miami-Marlins-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-9-5-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Monday','Sep 17','TBD','3255347','Miami-Marlins-vs--Washington-Nationals-9-17-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Tuesday','Sep 18','TBD','3255348','Miami-Marlins-vs--Washington-Nationals-9-18-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Thursday','Sep 20','TBD','3255349','Miami-Marlins-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-9-20-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Friday','Sep 21','TBD','3255350','Miami-Marlins-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-9-21-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Saturday','Sep 22','TBD','3255351','Miami-Marlins-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-9-22-2018'],['Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds','Marlins Ballpark','Miami, FL','Sunday','Sep 23','TBD','3255352','Miami-Marlins-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-9-23-2018']]);