// var TN_Widget = function() { return { //Options newWindow : true, linkText : "View Tickets", tixUrl : "https://www.ticketliquidator.com/tix/tickets.aspx", trackingParams : "", custLink : true, //depricated kbid : "", //Overwrittable functions CreateCustomUrl : function(row) { return this.tixUrl + row[7] + "-tickets-"+ row[6] + ".aspx"; }, CreateEventRow : function(row, isAlt) { return "" + "
" + row[3].substring(0,3) + "" + row[4] + "" + row[5] + "
" + "" + row[0] +"" + "" + "" + row[1] + "" + "" + row[2] + "" + "Tickets"; }, AddCss: function(cssUrl) { var fileref=document.createElement("link"); fileref.setAttribute("rel", "stylesheet"); fileref.setAttribute("type", "text/css"); fileref.setAttribute("href", cssUrl); document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0].appendChild(fileref); }, CreateTable : function(eventData) { if(typeof(TN_SetWidgetOptions) == "function") TN_SetWidgetOptions(); //for backwards compatability if(this.kbid != "") this.trackingParams = "?img=249&kbid="+this.kbid; var newTable = []; for(var cntr=0; cntr'; else document.write('
' + newTable.join('') + '
'); } }; }(); //A10W049 TN_Widget.AddCss('https://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Open+Sans:400,700'); TN_Widget.AddCss('https://tickettransaction2.com/Brokers/01504-011/widget2Css/WidgetStyle28.css'); TN_Widget.CreateTable([['AMA Monster Energy Supercross','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Saturday','Jan 6','6:30 PM','3166466','AMA-Monster-Energy-Supercross-1-6-2018'],['Monster Jam','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Saturday','Jan 13','6:30 PM','3256873','Monster-Jam-1-13-2018'],['AMA Monster Energy Supercross','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Saturday','Jan 20','6:30 PM','3166468','AMA-Monster-Energy-Supercross-1-20-2018'],['AMA Monster Energy Supercross - Amateur Day','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Sunday','Jan 21','12:00 PM','3298124','AMA-Monster-Energy-Supercross---Amateur-Day-1-21-2018'],['Monster Jam','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Saturday','Jan 27','6:30 PM','3256874','Monster-Jam-1-27-2018'],['Monster Jam','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Saturday','Feb 10','6:30 PM','3256875','Monster-Jam-2-10-2018'],['Monster Jam','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Saturday','Feb 24','6:30 PM','3256876','Monster-Jam-2-24-2018'],['Monster Jam','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Sunday','Feb 25','3:00 PM','3256877','Monster-Jam-2-25-2018'],['Exhibition: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Sunday','Mar 25','6:07 PM','3315413','Exhibition--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-3-25-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland Indians','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Monday','Apr 2','TBD','3255264','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Cleveland-Indians-4-2-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland Indians','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Tuesday','Apr 3','TBD','3255265','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Cleveland-Indians-4-3-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland Indians','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Wednesday','Apr 4','TBD','3255266','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Cleveland-Indians-4-4-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Friday','Apr 6','TBD','3255300','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Oakland-Athletics-4-6-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Saturday','Apr 7','TBD','3255301','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Oakland-Athletics-4-7-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Sunday','Apr 8','TBD','3255302','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Oakland-Athletics-4-8-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Boston Red Sox','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Tuesday','Apr 17','TBD','3255254','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-4-17-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Boston Red Sox','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Wednesday','Apr 18','TBD','3255255','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-4-18-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Boston Red Sox','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Thursday','Apr 19','TBD','3255257','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-4-19-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. San Francisco Giants','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Friday','Apr 20','TBD','3255309','Los-Angeles-Angels-Of-Anaheim-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-4-20-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. San Francisco Giants','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Saturday','Apr 21','TBD','3255310','Los-Angeles-Angels-Of-Anaheim-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-4-21-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. San Francisco Giants','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Sunday','Apr 22','TBD','3255311','Los-Angeles-Angels-Of-Anaheim-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-4-22-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Friday','Apr 27','TBD','3255297','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--New-York-Yankees-4-27-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Saturday','Apr 28','TBD','3255298','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--New-York-Yankees-4-28-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Sunday','Apr 29','TBD','3255299','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--New-York-Yankees-4-29-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Tuesday','May 1','TBD','3255249','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-5-1-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Wednesday','May 2','TBD','3255252','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-5-2-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Thursday','May 3','TBD','3255253','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-5-3-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Minnesota Twins','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Thursday','May 10','TBD','3255292','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Minnesota-Twins-5-10-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Minnesota Twins','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Friday','May 11','TBD','3255293','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Minnesota-Twins-5-11-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Minnesota Twins','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Saturday','May 12','TBD','3255295','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Minnesota-Twins-5-12-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Minnesota Twins','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Sunday','May 13','TBD','3255296','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Minnesota-Twins-5-13-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Monday','May 14','TBD','3255274','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Houston-Astros-5-14-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Tuesday','May 15','TBD','3255276','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Houston-Astros-5-15-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Wednesday','May 16','TBD','3255277','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Houston-Astros-5-16-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Thursday','May 17','TBD','3255324','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-5-17-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Friday','May 18','TBD','3255325','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-5-18-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Saturday','May 19','TBD','3255327','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-5-19-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Sunday','May 20','TBD','3255328','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-5-20-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Friday','Jun 1','TBD','3255329','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Texas-Rangers-6-1-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Saturday','Jun 2','TBD','3255331','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Texas-Rangers-6-2-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Sunday','Jun 3','TBD','3255332','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Texas-Rangers-6-3-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Monday','Jun 4','TBD','3255285','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-6-4-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Tuesday','Jun 5','TBD','3255286','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-6-5-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Wednesday','Jun 6','TBD','3255287','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-6-6-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Monday','Jun 18','TBD','3255234','Los-Angeles-Angels-Of-Anaheim-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-6-18-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Tuesday','Jun 19','TBD','3255246','Los-Angeles-Angels-Of-Anaheim-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-6-19-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Thursday','Jun 21','TBD','3255341','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-6-21-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Friday','Jun 22','TBD','3255342','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-6-22-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Saturday','Jun 23','TBD','3255344','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-6-23-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Toronto Blue Jays','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Sunday','Jun 24','TBD','3255346','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Toronto-Blue-Jays-6-24-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Friday','Jul 6','TBD','3255288','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-7-6-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Saturday','Jul 7','TBD','3255290','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-7-7-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Sunday','Jul 8','TBD','3255291','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-7-8-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Tuesday','Jul 10','TBD','3255316','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Seattle-Mariners-7-10-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Wednesday','Jul 11','TBD','3255317','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Seattle-Mariners-7-11-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Thursday','Jul 12','TBD','3255318','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Seattle-Mariners-7-12-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Friday','Jul 20','TBD','3255278','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Houston-Astros-7-20-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Saturday','Jul 21','TBD','3255279','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Houston-Astros-7-21-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Sunday','Jul 22','TBD','3255280','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Houston-Astros-7-22-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Monday','Jul 23','TBD','3255259','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-7-23-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Tuesday','Jul 24','TBD','3255260','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-7-24-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Wednesday','Jul 25','TBD','3255261','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-7-25-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Thursday','Jul 26','TBD','3255262','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-7-26-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Friday','Jul 27','TBD','3255320','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Seattle-Mariners-7-27-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Saturday','Jul 28','TBD','3255322','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Seattle-Mariners-7-28-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Sunday','Jul 29','TBD','3255323','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Seattle-Mariners-7-29-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Monday','Aug 6','TBD','3255271','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Detroit-Tigers-8-6-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Tuesday','Aug 7','TBD','3255272','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Detroit-Tigers-8-7-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Wednesday','Aug 8','TBD','3255273','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Detroit-Tigers-8-8-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Friday','Aug 10','TBD','3255303','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Oakland-Athletics-8-10-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Saturday','Aug 11','TBD','3255304','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Oakland-Athletics-8-11-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Sunday','Aug 12','TBD','3255305','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Oakland-Athletics-8-12-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Friday','Aug 24','TBD','3255282','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Houston-Astros-8-24-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Saturday','Aug 25','TBD','3255283','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Houston-Astros-8-25-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Sunday','Aug 26','TBD','3255284','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Houston-Astros-8-26-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Colorado Rockies','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Monday','Aug 27','TBD','3255267','Los-Angeles-Angels-Of-Anaheim-vs--Colorado-Rockies-8-27-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Colorado Rockies','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Tuesday','Aug 28','TBD','3255269','Los-Angeles-Angels-Of-Anaheim-vs--Colorado-Rockies-8-28-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Monday','Sep 10','TBD','3255333','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Texas-Rangers-9-10-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Tuesday','Sep 11','TBD','3255334','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Texas-Rangers-9-11-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Wednesday','Sep 12','TBD','3255336','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Texas-Rangers-9-12-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Thursday','Sep 13','TBD','3255312','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Seattle-Mariners-9-13-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Friday','Sep 14','TBD','3255313','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Seattle-Mariners-9-14-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Saturday','Sep 15','TBD','3255314','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Seattle-Mariners-9-15-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Sunday','Sep 16','TBD','3255315','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Seattle-Mariners-9-16-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Monday','Sep 24','TBD','3255338','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Texas-Rangers-9-24-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Tuesday','Sep 25','TBD','3255339','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Texas-Rangers-9-25-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Wednesday','Sep 26','TBD','3255340','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Texas-Rangers-9-26-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Friday','Sep 28','TBD','3255306','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Oakland-Athletics-9-28-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Saturday','Sep 29','TBD','3255307','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Oakland-Athletics-9-29-2018'],['Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics','Angel Stadium','Anaheim, CA','Sunday','Sep 30','TBD','3255308','Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-vs--Oakland-Athletics-9-30-2018']]);