// var TN_Widget = function() { return { //Options newWindow : true, linkText : "View Tickets", tixUrl : "http://www.ticketliquidator.com/tix/tickets.aspx", trackingParams : "", custLink : true, //depricated kbid : "", //Overwrittable functions CreateCustomUrl : function(row) { return this.tixUrl + row[7] + "-tickets-"+ row[6] + ".aspx"; }, CreateEventRow : function(row, isAlt) { return "" + "
" + row[3].substring(0,3) + "" + row[4] + "" + row[5] + "
" + "" + row[0] +"" + "" + "" + row[1] + "" + "" + row[2] + "" + "Tickets"; }, AddCss: function(cssUrl) { var fileref=document.createElement("link"); fileref.setAttribute("rel", "stylesheet"); fileref.setAttribute("type", "text/css"); fileref.setAttribute("href", cssUrl); document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0].appendChild(fileref); }, CreateTable : function(eventData) { if(typeof(TN_SetWidgetOptions) == "function") TN_SetWidgetOptions(); //for backwards compatability if(this.kbid != "") this.trackingParams = "?img=249&kbid="+this.kbid; var newTable = []; for(var cntr=0; cntr'; else document.write('
' + newTable.join('') + '
'); } }; }(); //A10W049 TN_Widget.AddCss('https://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Open+Sans:400,700'); TN_Widget.AddCss('https://tickettransaction2.com/Brokers/01504-011/widget2Css/WidgetStyle28.css'); TN_Widget.CreateTable([['NLCS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Saturday','Oct 21','1:00 PM','3229608','NLCS--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Chicago-Cubs---Home-Game-3--If-Necessary--10-21-2017'],['NLCS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Sunday','Oct 22','4:30 PM','3229609','NLCS--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Chicago-Cubs---Home-Game-4--If-Necessary--10-22-2017'],['World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Tuesday','Oct 24','TBD','3229610','World-Series--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--TBD---Home-Game-1--Date--TBD---If-Necessary--10-24-2017'],['World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Wednesday','Oct 25','TBD','3229611','World-Series--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--TBD---Home-Game-2--Date--TBD---If-Necessary--10-25-2017'],['World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Tuesday','Oct 31','TBD','3229612','World-Series--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--TBD---Home-Game-3--Date--TBD---If-Necessary--10-31-2017'],['World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Wednesday','Nov 1','TBD','3229613','World-Series--Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--TBD---Home-Game-4--Date--TBD---If-Necessary--11-1-2017'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Thursday','Mar 29','TBD','3256393','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-3-29-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Friday','Mar 30','TBD','3256394','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-3-30-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Saturday','Mar 31','TBD','3256395','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-3-31-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Sunday','Apr 1','TBD','3256396','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-4-1-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Oakland Athletics','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Tuesday','Apr 10','TBD','3256397','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Oakland-Athletics-4-10-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Oakland Athletics','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Wednesday','Apr 11','TBD','3256398','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Oakland-Athletics-4-11-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Friday','Apr 13','TBD','3256399','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-4-13-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Saturday','Apr 14','TBD','3256400','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-4-14-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Sunday','Apr 15','TBD','3256401','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-4-15-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Friday','Apr 20','TBD','3256402','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Washington-Nationals-4-20-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Saturday','Apr 21','TBD','3256403','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Washington-Nationals-4-21-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Sunday','Apr 22','TBD','3256404','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Washington-Nationals-4-22-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Monday','Apr 23','TBD','3256405','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Miami-Marlins-4-23-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Tuesday','Apr 24','TBD','3256406','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Miami-Marlins-4-24-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Wednesday','Apr 25','TBD','3256407','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Miami-Marlins-4-25-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Tuesday','May 8','TBD','3256408','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-5-8-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Wednesday','May 9','TBD','3256409','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-5-9-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cincinnati Reds','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Thursday','May 10','TBD','3256410','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-5-10-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cincinnati Reds','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Friday','May 11','TBD','3256411','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-5-11-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cincinnati Reds','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Saturday','May 12','TBD','3256412','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-5-12-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cincinnati Reds','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Sunday','May 13','TBD','3256413','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Cincinnati-Reds-5-13-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Monday','May 21','TBD','3256414','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Colorado-Rockies-5-21-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Tuesday','May 22','TBD','3256415','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Colorado-Rockies-5-22-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Wednesday','May 23','TBD','3256416','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Colorado-Rockies-5-23-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Friday','May 25','TBD','3256417','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--San-Diego-Padres-5-25-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Saturday','May 26','TBD','3256418','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--San-Diego-Padres-5-26-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Sunday','May 27','TBD','3256419','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--San-Diego-Padres-5-27-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Monday','May 28','TBD','3256420','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-5-28-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Tuesday','May 29','TBD','3256421','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-5-29-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Wednesday','May 30','TBD','3256422','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-5-30-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Thursday','May 31','TBD','3256423','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Philadelphia-Phillies-5-31-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Friday','Jun 8','TBD','3256424','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Atlanta-Braves-6-8-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Saturday','Jun 9','TBD','3256425','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Atlanta-Braves-6-9-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Sunday','Jun 10','TBD','3256426','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Atlanta-Braves-6-10-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Texas Rangers','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Tuesday','Jun 12','TBD','3256427','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Texas-Rangers-6-12-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Texas Rangers','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Wednesday','Jun 13','TBD','3256428','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Texas-Rangers-6-13-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Friday','Jun 15','TBD','3256429','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-6-15-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Saturday','Jun 16','TBD','3256430','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-6-16-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Sunday','Jun 17','TBD','3256431','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-6-17-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Monday','Jun 25','TBD','3256432','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Chicago-Cubs-6-25-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Tuesday','Jun 26','TBD','3256433','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Chicago-Cubs-6-26-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Wednesday','Jun 27','TBD','3256434','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Chicago-Cubs-6-27-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Thursday','Jun 28','TBD','3256435','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Chicago-Cubs-6-28-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Friday','Jun 29','TBD','3256436','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Colorado-Rockies-6-29-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Saturday','Jun 30','TBD','3256437','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Colorado-Rockies-6-30-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Sunday','Jul 1','TBD','3256438','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Colorado-Rockies-7-1-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Monday','Jul 2','TBD','3256439','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-7-2-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Tuesday','Jul 3','TBD','3256440','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-7-3-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Wednesday','Jul 4','TBD','3256441','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Pittsburgh-Pirates-7-4-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Friday','Jul 13','TBD','3256442','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-7-13-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Saturday','Jul 14','TBD','3256443','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-7-14-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Sunday','Jul 15','TBD','3256444','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-7-15-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Monday','Jul 30','TBD','3256445','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-7-30-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Tuesday','Jul 31','TBD','3256446','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-7-31-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Wednesday','Aug 1','TBD','3256447','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-8-1-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Thursday','Aug 2','TBD','3256448','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-8-2-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Houston Astros','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Friday','Aug 3','TBD','3256449','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Houston-Astros-8-3-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Houston Astros','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Saturday','Aug 4','TBD','3256450','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Houston-Astros-8-4-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Houston Astros','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Sunday','Aug 5','TBD','3256451','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Houston-Astros-8-5-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Monday','Aug 13','TBD','3256452','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-8-13-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Tuesday','Aug 14','TBD','3256453','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-8-14-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Wednesday','Aug 15','TBD','3256454','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--San-Francisco-Giants-8-15-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Monday','Aug 20','TBD','3256455','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-8-20-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Tuesday','Aug 21','TBD','3256456','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-8-21-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Wednesday','Aug 22','TBD','3256457','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--St--Louis-Cardinals-8-22-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Friday','Aug 24','TBD','3256458','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--San-Diego-Padres-8-24-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Saturday','Aug 25','TBD','3256459','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--San-Diego-Padres-8-25-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Sunday','Aug 26','TBD','3256460','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--San-Diego-Padres-8-26-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Thursday','Aug 30','TBD','3256461','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-8-30-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Friday','Aug 31','TBD','3256462','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-8-31-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Saturday','Sep 1','TBD','3256463','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-9-1-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Sunday','Sep 2','TBD','3256464','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Arizona-Diamondbacks-9-2-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Mets','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Monday','Sep 3','TBD','3256465','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--New-York-Mets-9-3-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Mets','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Tuesday','Sep 4','TBD','3256466','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--New-York-Mets-9-4-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Mets','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Wednesday','Sep 5','TBD','3256467','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--New-York-Mets-9-5-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Monday','Sep 17','TBD','3256468','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Colorado-Rockies-9-17-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Tuesday','Sep 18','TBD','3256469','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Colorado-Rockies-9-18-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Wednesday','Sep 19','TBD','3256470','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--Colorado-Rockies-9-19-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Friday','Sep 21','TBD','3256471','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--San-Diego-Padres-9-21-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Saturday','Sep 22','TBD','3256472','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--San-Diego-Padres-9-22-2018'],['Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres','Dodger Stadium','Los Angeles, CA','Sunday','Sep 23','TBD','3256473','Los-Angeles-Dodgers-vs--San-Diego-Padres-9-23-2018']]);