// var TN_Widget = function() { return { //Options newWindow : true, linkText : "View Tickets", tixUrl : "https://www.ticketliquidator.com/tix/tickets.aspx", trackingParams : "", custLink : true, //depricated kbid : "", //Overwrittable functions CreateCustomUrl : function(row) { return this.tixUrl + row[7] + "-tickets-"+ row[6] + ".aspx"; }, CreateEventRow : function(row, isAlt) { return "" + "
" + row[3].substring(0,3) + "" + row[4] + "" + row[5] + "
" + "" + row[0] +"" + "" + "" + row[1] + "" + "" + row[2] + "" + "Tickets"; }, AddCss: function(cssUrl) { var fileref=document.createElement("link"); fileref.setAttribute("rel", "stylesheet"); fileref.setAttribute("type", "text/css"); fileref.setAttribute("href", cssUrl); document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0].appendChild(fileref); }, CreateTable : function(eventData) { if(typeof(TN_SetWidgetOptions) == "function") TN_SetWidgetOptions(); //for backwards compatability if(this.kbid != "") this.trackingParams = "?img=249&kbid="+this.kbid; var newTable = []; for(var cntr=0; cntr'; else document.write('
' + newTable.join('') + '
'); } }; }(); //A10W050 TN_Widget.AddCss('https://fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Open+Sans:400,700'); TN_Widget.AddCss('https://tickettransaction2.com/Brokers/01504-011/widget2Css/WidgetStyle28.css'); TN_Widget.CreateTable([['Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Wednesday','Sep 26','7:10 PM','3254809','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Detroit-Tigers-9-26-2018'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Thursday','Sep 27','7:10 PM','3254810','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Detroit-Tigers-9-27-2018'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Friday','Sep 28','1:10 PM','3528040','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-9-28-2018'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Friday','Sep 28','7:10 PM','3254811','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-9-28-2018'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Saturday','Sep 29','6:10 PM','3254812','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-9-29-2018'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Sunday','Sep 30','2:10 PM','3254813','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-9-30-2018'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Thursday','Mar 28','3:10 PM','3676980','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Cleveland-Indians-3-28-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Saturday','Mar 30','TBD','3676982','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Cleveland-Indians-3-30-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Sunday','Mar 31','1:10 PM','3676983','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Cleveland-Indians-3-31-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Friday','Apr 12','7:10 PM','3677341','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Detroit-Tigers-4-12-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Saturday','Apr 13','TBD','3677342','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Detroit-Tigers-4-13-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Sunday','Apr 14','1:10 PM','3677384','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Detroit-Tigers-4-14-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Monday','Apr 15','6:40 PM','3677385','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Detroit-Tigers-4-15-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Tuesday','Apr 16','6:40 PM','3677392','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Detroit-Tigers-4-16-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Wednesday','Apr 17','6:40 PM','3677394','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Detroit-Tigers-4-17-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Thursday','Apr 18','12:10 PM','3677397','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Detroit-Tigers-4-18-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Baltimore Orioles','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Friday','Apr 26','7:10 PM','3677399','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-4-26-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Baltimore Orioles','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Saturday','Apr 27','TBD','3677401','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-4-27-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Baltimore Orioles','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Sunday','Apr 28','1:10 PM','3677403','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Baltimore-Orioles-4-28-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Monday','Apr 29','6:40 PM','3677405','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Houston-Astros-4-29-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Tuesday','Apr 30','6:40 PM','3677409','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Houston-Astros-4-30-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Wednesday','May 1','6:40 PM','3677411','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Houston-Astros-5-1-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Thursday','May 2','12:10 PM','3677431','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Houston-Astros-5-2-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Friday','May 10','7:10 PM','3677433','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Detroit-Tigers-5-10-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Saturday','May 11','TBD','3677435','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Detroit-Tigers-5-11-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Sunday','May 12','1:10 PM','3677437','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Detroit-Tigers-5-12-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Monday','May 13','6:40 PM','3677439','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-5-13-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Tuesday','May 14','6:40 PM','3677441','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-5-14-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Wednesday','May 15','12:10 PM','3677443','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Los-Angeles-Angels-of-Anaheim-5-15-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Friday','May 24','7:10 PM','3677445','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-5-24-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Saturday','May 25','TBD','3677448','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-5-25-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Sunday','May 26','1:10 PM','3677450','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-5-26-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Monday','May 27','6:10 PM','3677452','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-5-27-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Milwaukee Brewers','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Tuesday','May 28','7:10 PM','3677454','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Milwaukee-Brewers-5-28-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Tuesday','Jun 11','7:10 PM','3677540','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Seattle-Mariners-6-11-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Wednesday','Jun 12','7:10 PM','3677542','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Seattle-Mariners-6-12-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Thursday','Jun 13','12:10 PM','3677544','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Seattle-Mariners-6-13-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Friday','Jun 14','7:10 PM','3677546','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-6-14-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Saturday','Jun 15','TBD','3677548','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-6-15-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Sunday','Jun 16','1:10 PM','3677550','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-6-16-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Monday','Jun 17','7:10 PM','3677552','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-6-17-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Tuesday','Jun 18','7:10 PM','3677693','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-6-18-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Wednesday','Jun 19','7:10 PM','3677699','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Boston-Red-Sox-6-19-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Tuesday','Jun 25','7:10 PM','3677701','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-6-25-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Wednesday','Jun 26','7:10 PM','3677704','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-6-26-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Thursday','Jun 27','12:10 PM','3677707','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Tampa-Bay-Rays-6-27-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Friday','Jul 5','7:10 PM','3677710','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Texas-Rangers-7-5-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Saturday','Jul 6','TBD','3677724','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Texas-Rangers-7-6-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Sunday','Jul 7','1:10 PM','3677727','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Texas-Rangers-7-7-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. New York Mets','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Tuesday','Jul 16','7:10 PM','3677730','Minnesota-Twins-vs--New-York-Mets-7-16-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. New York Mets','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Wednesday','Jul 17','12:10 PM','3677733','Minnesota-Twins-vs--New-York-Mets-7-17-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Thursday','Jul 18','7:10 PM','3677737','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Oakland-Athletics-7-18-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Friday','Jul 19','7:10 PM','3677742','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Oakland-Athletics-7-19-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Saturday','Jul 20','TBD','3677746','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Oakland-Athletics-7-20-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Sunday','Jul 21','1:10 PM','3677749','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Oakland-Athletics-7-21-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Monday','Jul 22','7:10 PM','3677751','Minnesota-Twins-vs--New-York-Yankees-7-22-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Tuesday','Jul 23','7:10 PM','3677753','Minnesota-Twins-vs--New-York-Yankees-7-23-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Wednesday','Jul 24','7:10 PM','3677755','Minnesota-Twins-vs--New-York-Yankees-7-24-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Friday','Aug 2','7:10 PM','3677757','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-8-2-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Saturday','Aug 3','TBD','3677759','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-8-3-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Sunday','Aug 4','1:10 PM','3677761','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-8-4-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Atlanta Braves','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Monday','Aug 5','7:10 PM','3677764','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Atlanta-Braves-8-5-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Atlanta Braves','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Tuesday','Aug 6','7:10 PM','3677765','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Atlanta-Braves-8-6-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Atlanta Braves','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Wednesday','Aug 7','12:10 PM','3677766','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Atlanta-Braves-8-7-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Thursday','Aug 8','7:10 PM','3677767','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Cleveland-Indians-8-8-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Friday','Aug 9','7:10 PM','3677768','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Cleveland-Indians-8-9-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Saturday','Aug 10','TBD','3677769','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Cleveland-Indians-8-10-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Sunday','Aug 11','1:10 PM','3677770','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Cleveland-Indians-8-11-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Monday','Aug 19','7:10 PM','3677771','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-8-19-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Tuesday','Aug 20','7:10 PM','3677772','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-8-20-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Wednesday','Aug 21','12:10 PM','3677773','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-8-21-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Friday','Aug 23','7:10 PM','3677774','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Detroit-Tigers-8-23-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Saturday','Aug 24','TBD','3677775','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Detroit-Tigers-8-24-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Sunday','Aug 25','1:10 PM','3677776','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Detroit-Tigers-8-25-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Friday','Sep 6','7:10 PM','3677777','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Cleveland-Indians-9-6-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Saturday','Sep 7','TBD','3677778','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Cleveland-Indians-9-7-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Sunday','Sep 8','1:10 PM','3677779','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Cleveland-Indians-9-8-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Washington Nationals','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Tuesday','Sep 10','6:40 PM','3677780','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Washington-Nationals-9-10-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Washington Nationals','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Wednesday','Sep 11','6:40 PM','3677781','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Washington-Nationals-9-11-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Washington Nationals','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Thursday','Sep 12','6:40 PM','3677782','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Washington-Nationals-9-12-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Monday','Sep 16','6:40 PM','3677786','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-9-16-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Tuesday','Sep 17','6:40 PM','3677787','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-9-17-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Wednesday','Sep 18','6:40 PM','3677789','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Chicago-White-Sox-9-18-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Thursday','Sep 19','6:40 PM','3677791','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-9-19-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Friday','Sep 20','7:10 PM','3677793','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-9-20-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Saturday','Sep 21','TBD','3677795','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-9-21-2019'],['Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals','Target Field','Minneapolis, MN','Sunday','Sep 22','1:10 PM','3677797','Minnesota-Twins-vs--Kansas-City-Royals-9-22-2019']]);